College of Health Sciences -- Directory

 

 

College of Health Sciences: Vice President/Academic Dean's Office
Joseph Hames, MD. - Vice President/Academic Dean 731-352-6381 hamesj@bethelu.edu
Kim Hammonds - Recruiter - 731-352-6458
hammondsk@bethelu.edu
Karen Saldana - Registration Services Coordinator - 731-352-6805
Candace Sumner -Missions Coordinator, Administrative Assistant to the Dean 731-352-6454
sumnerc@bethelu.edu;  missions@bethelu.edu
CHS FAX - 731-352-6753
 
Athletic Training Program 
Julie Miller - Clinical Education Coor., Instructor of AT - MAEd, ATC, LAT  731-352-6313
millerj@bethelu.edu
Stephanie Watkins - Admissions Coor., Adjunct Faculty - MAEd
731-352-6802  
watkinss@bethelu.edu
Mark Weaver - Instructor of AT, Remediation Coordinator - MAEd, ATC, LAT 731-352-6431
weaverm@bethelu.edu
Myra Stockdale, Program Director, Associate Professor - DHSc, ATC, LAT 731-352-6446
stockdalem@bethelu.edu
Nikki Crosser, Clinical Preceptor, Adjunct Instructor - PT, DPT, ATC, LAT 731-352-6448
crossern@bethelu.edu
Danna Johnson, Adjunct Instructor - MS, ATC, LAT
615-517-4799
johnsond@bethelu.edu
FAX - 731-352-4227
 
Nursing Program -- 731-352-6499
Edna Billingsley - MSN, RN, PHMN - BC, GNP, CLNC  Instructor of Nursing 731-352-6473
billingsleye@bethelu.edu
Tammy Carter - Assistant Professor of Nursing, MSN, CNS, FNP-BC, CNE 731-352-6474
cartert@bethelu.edu
Dayna Edwards - Assistant Professor of Nursing MN, RN, CNS  
731-352-6475
edwardsd@bethelu.edu
Mary Bess Griffith - Program Director, Assoc. Prof. of Nursing - MSN, RN, CS, FNP 731-352-6472
griffithmb@bethelu.edu
Ashley Johnson - Instructor of Nursing - MSN, RN - 731-352-6479 johnsonas@bethelu.edu
Holly Kimbrell - Instructor of Nursing - MSN, RN - 731-352-6478 kimbrellh@bethelu.edu
Keisha Norwood - Office Manager - 731-352-6466
norwoodk@bethelu.edu
Delecia Parker - Instructor of Nursing - MSN, RN - 731-352-6476 parkerd@bethelu.edu
Jenny Webb - Instructor of Nursing - PhD(c), RN -  731-352-6477 webbje@bethelu.edu
FAX - 731-352-4589
 
 BUPAP Faculty and Staff Contact Information -- 731-407-7650
Gwen Ferdinand-Jacob, PA-C, PA Program Director -- 731-407-7651 ferdinand-jacobg@bethelu.edu
Katherine Cummings, PA-C, Faculty -- 731-407-7658  
cummingsk@bethelu.edu
Dr. Joyce Addo, PA-C, Admissions Director, Faculty -- 731-407-7656   addoj@bethelu.edu
Cindy Laux, PA-C, Adjunct Faculty -- 731-407-7659  
lauxc@bethelu.edu
Paul Brinkman, PA-C, Adjunct Faculty -- 731-407-7650  brinkmanpa@bethelu.edu
Jill Whitfill, MS,  PA-C Adjunct Faculty -- 731-352-6913  
whitfillj@bethelu.edu
Ann Stewart, Adjunct Faculty -- 615-586-1717
Jeff Wilbert, PA-C,Director of Clinical Education -- 731-407-7659  wilbertj@bethelu.edu
Sandy Atwill, MAEd, Clinical Director --  731-407-7657  
atwills@bethelu.edu
Rebecca Dyal, Academic Coordinator -- 731-407-7660  
dyalr@bethelu.edu
Janet Peeler, Clinical Coordinator-- 731-407-7661  
peelerj@bethelu.edu
LaTosha Brown, MBA, PA Administrative Assistant -- 731-407-7662 brownl@bethelu.edu
Rachel Carroll, PA Clinical Site Recruiter-- 731-407-7653  carrollra@bethelu.edu
Kerri Smith, Associate Program Director, Academic Director -- 731-407-7663  smithk@bethelu.edu
Charles Walker, MD -- 731-407-7650  
walkerc@bethelu.edu
J.R. Allison, MD, Medical Director -- 731-407-7650
allisonj@bethelu.edu
Ray Compton, MD -- 731-407-7660
comptonr@bethelu.edu
Christy Lankford, PA-C -- 731-407-7661
lankfordc@bethelu.edu
Samantha Davidson, PA-C  -- 731-407-7654
davidsons@bethelu.edu
Trent Scates, PA-C -- 731-407-7655
scatest@bethelu.edu
Debra Shelby, MD 731-407-7660
shelbyd@bethelu.edu
David Roberts, PA-C -- 731-407-7650
robertsda@bethelu.edu
Karen Jeffrey, Admissions Coordinator -- 731-407-7655 paprogram@bethelu.edu
FAX  731-407-7697