College of Public Service


Bethel University's College of Public Service offers two Bachelor of Science degrees, Criminal Justice and Emergency Services Management, and a Master of Science in Criminal Justice.  Highly specialized courses prepare students to excel in their careers.  Whether students are interested in law enforcement, emergency management, homeland security, or any other area of public safety, the College of Public Service has the tools students need to be successful. The College of Public Service is headquartered in Nashville, Tennessee (see photo above) with additional offices located in McKenzie and Clarksville, Tennessee.

Programs in the College of Public Service.  

Associate Degrees

College of Public Service Catalog. 

Student Handbook/Quick Reference Guide

VCAMP Student User Guide

Cohort and Course Schedule

2012-13 Bethel University Course Descriptions

Student Body Diversity

For further information regarding any College of Public Service program, please contact us at 615-320-1067 or 855-202-6385.