Academics

Faculty and Staff

 

 

Myra Stockdale, DHSc, ATC, LAT -- Program Director -- Associate Professor

731-352-6446

stockdalem@bethelu.edu

 

Julie Miller, MAEd, ATC, LAT -- Clinical Education Coordinator – Instructor

731-352-6313

millerj@bethelu.edu

 

Nikki Crosser, PT, DPT, ATC, LAT -- Clinical Preceptor -- Adjunct Instructor

731-352-6448

crossern@bethelu.edu

 

Mark Weaver, MAEd, ATC, LAT -- Remediation Coordinator -- Instructor --

731-352-6431

weaverm@bethelu.edu

 
 

Danna Johnson, MS, ATC, LAT -- Adjunct Instructor--

615-517-4799

johnsond@bethelu.edu

 

Stephanie Watkins, MAEd -- Admissions Coordinator -- Adjunct Instructor

731-352-6802

watkinss@bethelu.edu