Staff and Hours

Hours of Operation of Athletic Training Program

 

Treatment and Rehabilitation of injuries  8:00am - 11:00am
Administrative Duties 11:00am - 12:00pm
Lunch 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Treatment/Rehabilitation 1:00pm - 2:00pm and 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Pre-practice preparations 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Weekends - as needed by sport Hours may vary due to practice or game schedule

 

 

 

Staff:

Heather Gladwell, M.D. – Medical Director- Orthopedic Surgeon

Thomas Braxton, M.D. - Family Practice Physician

Michael Harris, LAT, ATC – Sports Medicine Director- Football; harrism@bethelu.edu ; 731-431-7795

Chris Glover, LAT, ATC – Outreach Coordinator- HCHS Football and baseball gloverc@bethelu.edu ; 731-514-9269

Cindy Price- Insurance Coordinator- pricec@bethelu.edu ; 731-352-6923

Mark Weaver, MA.Ed, LAT, ATC, - Staff ATC- Basketball, MHS Football weaver@bethelu.edu; 731-445-7413

Julie Miller, MA.Ed, LAT, ATC- Education Coordinator- volleyball, swimming; millerj@bethelu.edu; 865-207-7847

Jennifer Sturm, MA, LAT, ATC - Staff ATC- men’s soccer, track; sturmj@bethelu.edu; 530-321-0922

Suzanne Seat, MS, LAT, ATC- Staff ATC-softball, women’s soccer, men's basketball; seats@bethelu.edu; 731-676-8071

Mallory Blurton, LAT, ATC- Staff ATC-football, cheerleading, HCHS winter/spring sports  akinm@bethelu.edu; 731-445-8085

Brittany Burkett, LAT, ATC- Staff ATC-football, in-line hockey, bowling burkettb@bethelu.edu; 901-870-2881

Ty Butler, MPA, LAT, ATC- Health Services Director; butlert@bethelu.edu; 731-415-2701