Faculty and Staff

 


 

Dr. Joseph Hames
Vice President  & Dean,
College of Health Sciences
Associate Professor
hamesj@bethelu.edu

Sandy Atwill, MAEd
Clinical Director
atwills@bethelu.edu

Gwen Ferdinand-Jacob, DHSc, MSPAS, PA-C
Associate Professor
Program Director
ferdinand-jacobg@bethelu.edu

Jill D. Whitfill M.S, M.S.H.I.
Library Director
Associate Professor of Library Science
whitfillj@bethelu.edu

J.R.  Allison, MD
Medical Director
Assistant Professor
allisonj@bethelu.edu

Janet Peeler
Academic Coordinator
peelerj@bethelu.edu

Kerri Smith, MSPAS, ATC, PA-C
Assistant Professor,
Associate Director/Academic Director
smithk@bethelu.edu

Cindy Laux, MSPS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
lauxc@bethelu.edu
 

Joyce Addo, ScD, MSPAS, PA-C
Admission Director,
Assistant Professor
addoj@bethelu.edu

LaTosha Brown, MBA
Administrative Coordinator
brownl@bethelu.edu

Kate Cummings,  MSPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
cummingsk@bethelu.edu

Rachel Carroll, BS
Clinical Coordinator / Recruiter 
carrollra@bethelu.edu

Jeff Wilbert, MSPAS, PA-C
Director of Clinical Education,
Assistant Professor
wilbertj@bethelu.edu

Christy Lankford MSPAS,PA-C
Assistant Professor
lankfordc@bethelu.edu

 

Trent M. Scates, MS, PA-C
Assistant Professor 
scatest@bethelu.edu

Karen Jeffrey
Admissions Coordinator
jeffreyk@bethelu.edu

Samantha Davidson, MSPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
davidsons@bethelu.edu

Debra Selby, MD
Adjunct Faculty
selbyd@bethelu.edu

Paul Brinkman, MSPAS, PA-C
Adjunct Faculty
brinkmanp@bethelu.edu

David Roberts, PA-C, MSPAC
Adjunct Faculty
robertsda@bethelu.edu