Faculty and Staff

 



Dr. Joseph Hames—Vice President  & Dean,
College of Health Sciences
Associate Professor
hamesj@bethelu.edu


Sandy Atwill, MAEd -- Clinical Recruiter
atwills@bethelu.edu

Gwen Ferdinand-Jacob, PA-C -- Program Director
ferdinand-jacobg@bethelu.edu

 Rebecca Dyal -- Academic Coordinator
dyalr@bethelu.edu


Jack Allison, MD -- Interim Medical Director/Adjunct Faculty
allisonj@bethelu.edu

 Janet Peeler -- Administrative Assistant to the Director
peelerj@bethelu.edu


Kerri Smith, PA-C -- Faculty
smithk@bethelu.edu

Kim Spence -- Admissions 
spencek@bethelu.edu


Joyce Addo, PA-C -- Adjunct Faculty
addoj@bethelu.edu

LaTosha Brown, MBA
Admin Asst. to Program Director 
brownl@bethelu.edu

 

 

Katherine Cummings, PA-C

Assistant Professor
cummingsk@bethelu.edu

Rachel Carroll, BS
Clinical Recruiter 
phippsr@bethelu.edu

 

 

Jeff Wilbert, PA-C

Director of Clinical Education,

Assistant Professor
wilbertj@bethelu.edu

 

Trent M. Scates, MS, PA-C

Assistant Professor 
scatest@bethelu.edu

 

Samantha Davidson, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
davidsons@bethelu.edu

 

Paul Brinkman, MSPAS, PA-C -- Adjunct Faculty
brinkmanp@bethelu.edu
 

David Roberts, PA-C -- Adjunct Faculty
robertsda@bethelu.edu

Charles Walker, MD -- Adjunct Faculty
walkerc@bethelu.edu


Jill Whitfill, MS -- Adjunct Faculty
whitfillj@bethelu.edu

Raymond Compton, MD -- Adjunct Faculty
brinkmanp@bethelu.edu

 Cindy Laux -- Adjunct Faculty
lauxc@bethelu.edu