Faculty and Staff

 



Dr. Joseph Hames
Vice President  & Dean,
College of Health Sciences
Associate Professor
hamesj@bethelu.edu

Sandy Atwill, MAEd
Clinical Director
atwills@bethelu.edu

Gwen Ferdinand-Jacob, MSPAS, PA-C
Associate Professor
Program Director
ferdinand-jacobg@bethelu.edu

Rebecca Dyal
Academic Coordinator
dyalr@bethelu.edu

Jack Allison, MD
Medical Director
Assistant Professor
allisonj@bethelu.edu

Janet Peeler
Admin Asst to the Clinical Director
peelerj@bethelu.edu

Kerri Smith, MSPAS, ATC, PA-C
Assistant Professor,
Associate Director/Academic Director
smithk@bethelu.edu

 


 

 

 

 

 

Admissions Coordinator
paprogram@bethelu.edu

Joyce Addo, MSPAS, ScD, PA-C
Admission Director,
Assistant Professor
addoj@bethelu.edu

LaTosha Brown, MBA
Admin Asst. to Program Director 
brownl@bethelu.edu

Kate Cummings,  MSPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
cummingsk@bethelu.edu

Rachel Carroll, BS
Clinical Recruiter 
phippsr@bethelu.edu

Jeff Wilbert, MSPAS, PA-C
Director of Clinical Education,
Assistant Professor
wilbertj@bethelu.edu

 

Trent M. Scates, MS, PA-C
Assistant Professor 
scatest@bethelu.edu

 

Samantha Davidson, MSPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
davidsons@bethelu.edu

 

Paul Brinkman, MSPAS, PA-C
Adjunct Faculty
brinkmanp@bethelu.edu

David Roberts, PA-C -- Adjunct Faculty
robertsda@bethelu.edu

Charles Walker, MD
Adjunct Faculty
walkerc@bethelu.edu

Jill Whitfill, MS -- Adjunct Faculty
whitfillj@bethelu.edu

Raymond Compton, MD
Adjunct Faculty
componr@bethelu.edu

Cindy Laux, MSPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
lauxc@bethelu.edu