Faculty and Staff

 




Gwen Ferdinand-Jacob, PA-C -- Program Director
ferdinand-jacobg@bethelu.edu
Kim Spence -- Admissions 
spencek@bethelu.edu

Jack Allison, MD -- Interim Medical Director/Adjunct Faculty
allisonj@bethelu.edu
Janet Peeler -- Administrative Assistant to the Director
peelerj@bethelu.edu
Jeff Wilbert, PA-C -- Clinical Faculty
wilbertj@bethelu.edu
Rebecca Dyal -- Academic Coordinator
dyalr@bethelu.edu
Katherine Cummings, PA-C -- Faculty
cummingsk@bethelu.edu

Kerri Smith, PA-C -- Faculty
smithk@bethelu.edu
Paul Brinkman, PA-C -- Adjunct Faculty
brinkmanp@bethelu.edu

Joyce Addo, PA-C -- Adjunct Faculty
addoj@bethelu.edu


Jill Whitfill, MS -- Adjunct Faculty
whitfillj@bethelu.edu
Cindy Laux -- Adjunct Faculty
lauxc@bethelu.edu
 
David Roberts, PA-C -- Adjunct Faculty
robertsda@bethelu.edu

Charles Walker, MD -- Adjunct Faculty
walkerc@bethelu.edu

Sandy Atwill, MAEd -- Clinical Recruiter
atwills@bethelu.edu