Faculty

 

Gwen Ferdinand-Jacob, PA-C -- Program Director
ferdinand-jacobg@bethelu.edu



Jack Allison, MD -- Interim Medical Director/Adjunct Faculty
allisonj@bethelu.edu


Bret Reeves, PA-C -- Academic Director/Faculty
reevesb@bethelu.edu



Patrick Cafferty, PA-C -- Clinical Director/Faculty 
caffertyp@bethelu.edu

Kim Spence -- Admissions 
spencek@bethelu.edu

Nathan Kersey, PA-C -- Clinical Faculty
kerseyn@bethelu.edu

Jeff Wilbert, PA-C -- Clinical Faculty
wilbertj@bethelu.edu

 

Katherine Cummings, PA-C -- Faculty
cummingsk@bethelu.edu


Khrystal Robinson, MD -- Faculty
robinsonk@bethelu.edu

 


Kerri Smith, PA-C -- Faculty
smithk@bethelu.edu


Paul Brinkman, PA-C -- Adjunct Faculty
brinkmanp@bethelu.edu


Joyce Addo, PA-C -- Adjunct Faculty
addoj@bethelu.edu



Jill Whitfill, MS -- Adjunct Faculty
whitfillj@bethelu.edu

Cindy Laux -- Adjunct Faculty
lauxc@bethelu.edu

 
David Roberts, PA-C -- Adjunct Faculty
robertsda@bethelu.edu


Charles Walker, MD -- Adjunct Faculty
walkerc@bethelu.edu


Sandy Atwill, MAEd -- Clinical Recruiter
atwills@bethelu.edu

Michelle Lamb, BS -- Clinical Coordinator
lambm@bethelu.edu

Janet Peeler -- Administrative Assistant to the Director
peelerj@bethelu.edu

Rebecca Dyal -- Academic Coordinator
dyalr@bethelu.edu