Student Society

 

2017 Class Officers

President: Meredith Barb, email mbarb44@bethelu.edu

Vice President: Paula Savoie, email psavoie29@bethelu.edu

Secretary: Andrew Worrel, email aworrel37@bethelu.edu

Treasurer: Adrian Hensley, email ahensley04@bethelu.edu

Outreach Chair: Jessica Herold, email jherold22@bethelu.edu

AAPA Representative: Justin Claire, email jclaire64@bethelu.edu

State Chapter Student Representative (TAPA): Matt French, email mfrench02@bethelu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Kerri Smith

Mission Statement

The mission statement of the Student Academy of the American Academy of Physician Assistants (SAAAPA) to foster the personal and professional development of physician assistant students, encourage educational excellence, and advocate for student and professional issues.

Purpose Statement

The purpose of the society shall be to serve as the official organization for the students, to promote academic achievement and clinical excellence, and to promote the physician assistant as a member of the health care delivery team.

Events

LINKS:

Duties of Officers


Constitution and Bylaws


Membership Application


Alumni

Login



For more information contact: