Division of Humanities

 

Jason Cole

Assistant Professor of Art

731-352-4082

Dickey Fine Arts Building, Room 113

colej@bethelu.edu

 

Jessica Copous

Associate Professor of English

731-352-6308

Dickey fine arts Building, Room 121

copousj@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. Joseph DeBonis

Assistant professor of English

731-352-4219

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 115

debonisj@bethelu.edu

 

Marion Graham

Professor of Speech and Theatre

731-352-4056

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 128B

grahamm@bethelu.edu

 

Stephen Haynes

Assistant Professor of Speech & Theatre

731-352-6350 

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 125

hayness@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. Julius Pratt Hubbard

Associate Professor of Speech 

731-352-4016

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 112 3/8

 

Sara Mcintosh

Instructor of English

731-352-6403

Dickey Fine Arts Building 111B

mcintoshs@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. Jeremy Ricketts

Assistant Professor of English

731-352-6404

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 111A

rickettsj@bethelu.edu

 

JR Robles

Assistant Professor of English

731-352-4015

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 112

roblesj@bethelu.edu

 

Teresa Rose

Associate Professor of English

731-352-4048

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 122

roset@bethelu.edu

 

Poppy Scarbrough

Assistant Professor of Art

731-352-6393

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 114

scarbroughp@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. James Scruton

Professor of English

731-352-4053

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 120

scrutonj@bethelu.edu

 

 

Sharon Scruton

Associate Professor of English

731-352-4054

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 124

scrutons@bethelu.edu

 

William Shelton

Associate Professor of Spanish

731-352-4058

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 119

sheltonw@bethelu.edu

 

Randell Wolff

Associate Professor of English

731-352-4061

Dickey Fine Arts Building, room 123

wolffr@bethelu.edu