Division of Natural Sciences

 

Dr. Kathleen Baczynski

Assistant Professor of Biology

731-352-6355

Odom Building, room 115

Baczynskik@bethelu.edu

 

Dr.Christopher Burket

Associate Professor of Biology

731-352-4075

Morris Science Complex, room 108

burketc@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. John Caterina

Professor of Biology

731-352-6900

Morris Science Complex, room 107

caterinaj@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. Carla Sue Eribal

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

731-352-6384

Morris Science Complex, room 214B

eribalc@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. Andrew Evans

Instructor of Chemistry

731-352-4293

Morris Science Complex, room 209

evansa@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. Howard Freeman

Professor of Biology

731-352-7363

No Office

freemanh@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. Morgan Goulding

Assistant Professor of Biology

731-352-6439

Morris Science Complex, room 118

gouldingm@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. Roger Johnson

Professor of Physics/Computer

731-352-4074

Morris Science complex, room 102

johnsonr@bethelu.edu

 

Alex Klyuyenko

Assistant Professor of Physics/Math

731-352-4022

Campbell Hall-209C

klyuyenkoa@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. James Mcallister

Associate Professor of Biology 

731-352-4079

Morris Science Complex, room 210

mcallisterj@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. Vicky Moeller

Associate Professor of Chemistry

731-352-6956

Morris Science Complex, room 206

moellerv@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. John Nelson

Professor of Biology

731-352- 4073

Morris Science Complex. room 119

nelsonj@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. James Pask

Assistant Professor of Biology

731-352-6394

Odom Building, room 116

paskj@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. Joe Sam

Professor of Chemistry

731-352-4078

Morris Science Complex, room 207

samj@bethelu.edu

 

Dr. Kate Wilwohl

Associate Professor of Biology

731-352-6441

Morris Science Complex, room 115

Wilwohlk@bethelu.edu