Division of Social Sciences

 Caty Clark

Instructor of History

731-352-4292

2nd floor of Campbell Hall 209B

clarkc@bethelu.edu

Thomas Crawford

Instructor of Psychology

731-352-4283

2nd floor of Campbell Hall 308A

crawfordt@bethelu.edu

Dr. Daniel Dalrymple

Assistant Professor of History

731-352-6364

2nd floor of Campbell Hall, room 208

dalrympled@bethelu.edu

Stacie Freeman

Associate Professor of Sociology

731-352-4265

2nd floor of Campbell Hall, room 206B

freemans@bethelu.edu

Dr. Sarah Kidd

Professor of History

731-352-4224

Basement of Library -room 101

kidds@bethelu.edu

Tim Lindsey

Professor of Human Services

731-352-4085

Basement of Library, room 102

lindseyt@bethelu.edu

Dr. Jennifer Marlow

Assistant Professor of History

731-352-6806

Basement of Library, room 104

marlowj@bethelu.edu

Dr. Charles McConnell

Assistant Professor of Psychology

731-352-6352

Basement of the Library-room 104

mcconnellc@bethelu.edu

Dr. Jaime McLean 

Assistant Professor of History

731-352-4098

2nd floor of Campbell Hall-room 209A

mcleanj@bethelu.edu

Antija Moore

Assistant Professor of Psychology

731-352-6427

3rd floor Campbell Hall-300B

moorea@bethelu.edu

Dr. Todd Rose

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

731-352-4097

2nd floor of Campbell Hall-room 206C

roset@bethelu.edu

Dr. Hector Tato

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

731-352-6430

2nd floor Campbell Hall-room 206A

tatoh@bethelu.edu

Dr. Darryl Tukufu

Assistant Professor of Sociology

731-352-4226

2nd floor of Campbell Hall-room 209D