Mathematics Faculty

Randolph Day

Associate Professor of Business Administration

731-352-4088

Basement of the Library-room 103

dayran@bethelu.edu

Dr. Ron Deming

Professor of Business

731-352-4013

Basement of Library-room 110A

demingr@bethelu.edu

William Hetrick

Associate Professor of Business Administration

731-352-4237

Basement of Library-room 109A

hetrickw@bethelu.edu

Bob Hicks

Associate Professor of Accounting

731-352-6811

Basement of Library-room 110D

hicksb@bethelu.edu

Russell Holder

Associate Professor of Math

731-352-4072

Odom Building-room 118

holderr@bethelu.edu

Steve Isbell

Instructor of CIS and Business

731-352-4307

Basement of Library-room 110E

isbells@bethelu.edu

Dr. James Johnson

Professor of math

731-352-4076

Basement of Library-room 117

Alacia Mitchell

Assistant professor of Business

731-352-4041

Basement of Library-room 1101

mitchella@bethelu.edu

Dr. Sara Rognstad

Associate Professor of Business 

731-352-4071

Odom Building-room 122

rognstads@bethelu.edu

Irene Smith

Associate Professor of Math

731-352-4254

Odom Building-room 121

smithi@bethelu.edu

Christopher Terry

Assistant Professor of Math

731-352-6429

terryc@bethelu.edu

Odom Building-room 119

Dr. Jesse Turner

Professor of Math

731-352-4038

Odom Building-room 120

turnerj@bethelu.edu

Dr. Berry Zeigler

Professor of Business

731-352-4235

3rd floor of Campbell Hall-room 308C

zeiglerb@bethelu,edu