Music Faculty

 

John Buteyn

Assistant Professor of Music

731-352-6816

Marrs Stockton Hall-room 110B

buteynj@bethelu.edu

Dr. Dan Cantey

Assistant Professor of Religion

731-352-6415

Basement of Library-room 110G

canteyd@bethelu.edu

Dr. Jon Carlock

Professor of Religion

731-352-4062

Log Cabin

carlockj@bethelu.edu

Keith Cottrill

Band Director/Instructor

731-352-6354

Marrs Stockton Hall-room 108B

cottrillk@bethelu.edu

Dr. Alan Cross

Professor of Music

731-352-4057

Marrs Stockton Hall-room 102D

crossa@bethelu.edu

Dr. Keith Harris

Associate Professor of Music

731-352-4205

Marrs Stockton Hall-room 107

harrisk@bethelu.edu

Dr. Roy Lancaster

Professor of Religion

731-352-4218

Log Cabin

lancasterr@bethelu.edu

Dr. Brian Paulis

Assistant Professor of Music

731-352-6416

Marrs Stockton Hall-room 102A

paulisb@bethelu.edu

Dr. Joshua Smith 

Associate of Professor of Music

731-352-6724

Marrs Stockton Hall-room 102B

Dr. Tony Smith

Associate Professor of Music Industry Studies

731-352-4243

Marrs Stockton Hall-room 110A

smitht@bethelu.edu

Dr. Jeffery Wilcox

Assistant Professor of Religion

731-352-6420

Marrs Stockton Hall-room 110 A

wilcoxj@bethelu.edu