Officers

2017-2018 SGA Officers


President Christopher Kelley - ckelley10@bethelu.edu


Vice President Brian Rushing- brushing42@bethelu.edu


Secretary of Affairs Tori Beth Nelson- vnelson57@bethelu.edu


Secretary of Finance Luke Cagle- lcagle97@bethelu.edu


Secretary of Communications Shelby Hennis- shennis88@bethelu.edu


Secretary of Denomination Affairs Emily Patrick- epatrick24@bethelu.edu


Greek Council President Matthew Hudson- mhudson09@bethelu.edu

 

Advisors 

Raven Richardson- richardsonr@bethelu.edu

Dr. Jennifer Marlow- marlowj@bethelu.edu