Name College/School Title Phone Email
Allen, Antija Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Psychology 731-352-6427 moorean@bethelu.edu
Baczynski, Kathleen Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Biology 731-352-6355 baczynskik@bethelu.edu
Burket, Christopher Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Biology 731-352-4075 burketc@bethelu.edu
Buteyn, John Arts & Sciences Instructor of Music 731-352-6816 buteynj@bethelu.edu
Cantey, Dan  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Religion 731-352-6415 canteyd@bethelu.edu
Carlock, Jon Arts & Sciences Professor of Religion and Philosophy 731-352-4062 carlockj@bethelu.edu
Caterina, John Arts & Sciences Professor of Biology 731-352-6900 caterinaj@bethelu.edu
Clark, Catherine  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of History 731-352-4292 clarkc@bethelu.edu
Cliff, Brad  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Health & P.E. 731-352-4289 cliffb@bethelu.edu
Cole, Jason Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Art 731-352-4082 colej@bethelu.edu
Copous, Jessica Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-4010 copousj@bethelu.edu
Crawford, Thomas  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Psychology 731-352-4283 crawfordt@bethelu.edu
Cross, Alan  Arts & Sciences Professor of Music 731-352-4057 crossa@bethelu.edu
Dalrymple, Daniel  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of History 731-352-6364 dalrympled@bethelu.edu
Day, Randolph  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Business Admin. & Acc. 731-352-4088 dayran@bethelu.edu
DeBonis, Joseph Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-4219 debonisa@bethelu.edu
Deming, Ron  Arts & Sciences Professor of Business 731-352-4013 demingr@bethelu.edu
Elliott, Lindsay  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Health & P.E. 731-352-4009 elliottl@bethelu.edu
Evans, Andrew  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Chemistry 731-352-4293 evansa@bethelu.edu
Freeman, Stacie Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Sociology 731-352-4265 freemans@bethelu.edu
Gordon, Andrew  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Health & P.E. 731-352-6417 gordona@bethelu.edu
Golding, Morgan  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Biology 731-352-6794 gouldingm@bethelu.edu
Graham, Marion  Arts & Sciences Professor of Speech & Theatre 731-352-4056 grahamm@bethelu.edu
Haynes, Stephen Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Speech & Theatre 731-352-6350 haynesst@bethelu.edu
Herris, Keith  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Music 731-352-4205 herrisk@bethelu.edu
Hetrick, William Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Business Administration 731-352-4237 hetrickw@bethelu.edu
Hicks, Bob Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Accounting 731-352-6811 hicksr@bethelu.edu
Holder, Russell Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Math 731-352-4072 holderr@bethelu.edu
Hubbard, Pratt  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Speech 731-352-4016 hubbardp@bethelu.edu
Isbell, Steve  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of CIS & Business 731-352-4307 isbells@bethelu.edu
Johnson, James  Arts & Sciences Professor of Math 731-352-4076 johnsonj@bethelu.edu
Johnson, Roger  Arts & Sciences Professor of Physics/Computer 731-352-4074 johnsonr@bethelu.edu
Keller, Sarah  Arts & Sciences Instructor of Biology 731-352-4279 kellers@bethelu.edu
Kidd, Sarah  Arts & Sciences Professor of History 731-352-4224 kidds@bethelu.edu
Klaassen, Joshua  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Chemistry 731-352-4278 klaassenj@bethelu.edu
Klyuyenko, Alex Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Physics/Math 731-352-4022 klyuyenkoa@bethelu.edu
Lancaster, David Arts & Sciences Professor of Religion 731-352-4218 lancasterd@bethelu.edu
Lindsey, Timothy Arts & Sciences Professor of Human Services 731-352-4085 lindseyt@bethelu.edu
Marlow, Jennifer Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of History 731-352-6806 marlowj@bethelu.edu
McAllister, James Arts & Sciences Professor of Biology 731-352-4079 mcallisterj@bethelu.edu
McConnell, Charles Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Psychology 731-352-6352 mcconnellc@bethelu.edu
McIntosh, Sara Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of English 731-352-6403 mcintoshs@bethelu.edu
McLean, Jaime Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of History 731-352-4098 mcleanj@bethelu.edu
Mitchell, Alacia Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Business 731-352-4041 mitchella@bethelu.edu
Moeller, Victoria Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Chemistry 731-352-6956 moellerv@bethelu.edu
Nelson, John Arts & Sciences Professor of Biology 731-352-4073 nelsonj@bethelu.edu
Pask, James Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Biology 731-352-6394 paskj@bethelu.edu
Paulis, Brian Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Music 731-352-6416 paulisb@bethelu.edu
Ricketts, Jeremy Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of English 731-352-6404 rickettsj@bethelu.edu
Robles, JR Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of English 731-352-4015 roblesj@bethelu.edu
Rognstad, Sara Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Math 731-352-4071 rognstads@bethelu.edu
Rose, Teresa Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-4048 roset@bethelu.edu
Rose, Todd Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of CJ 731-352-4097 roseto@bethelu.edu
Sam, Joseph Arts & Sciences Professor of Chemistry 731-352-4078 samj@bethelu.edu
Scarbrough, Poppy Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Art 731-352-6393 scarbroughp_art@bethelu.edu
Scruton, James Arts & Sciences Professor of English 731-352-4053 scrutonj@bethelu.edu
Scruton, Sharon Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-4054 scrutons@bethelu.edu
Shelton, William Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Spanish 731-352-4058 sheltonb@bethelu.edu
Smith, Joshua Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Music 731-352-6724 smithjd@bethelu.edu
Smith, Tony Arts & Sciences Director of Music Studies Program/Associate Professor 731-352-4243 smitht@bethelu.edu
Smith, Irene Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Math 731-352-4254 smithi@bethelu.edu
Tato, Hector Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice 731-352-6430 tatoh@bethelu.edu
Terry, Christopher Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Math 731-352-6429 terryc@bethelu.edu
Tukufu, Darryl Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Sociology 731-352-4226 tukufud@bethelu.edu
Turner, Jesse Arts & Sciences Professor of Math and CIS 731-352-4038 turnerje@bethelu.edu
Vaughn Malissa Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Health & P.E. 731-352-4228 vaughnm@bethelu.edu
Wilcox, Jeffrey Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Religion 731-352-6420 wilcoxj@bethelu.edu
Wilwohl, Kathryn Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Biology 731-352-6441 wilwohlk@bethelu.edu
Wolff, Randell Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-4061 wolffr@bethelu.edu
Zeigler, Berry Arts & Sciences Professor of Business 731-352-4235 zeiglerb@bethelu.edu