Division of Humanities

Jason Cole
Assistant Professor of Art
731-352-4082
colej@bethelu.edu

Jessica Copous
Associate Professor of English
731-352-6308
copousj@bethelu.edu

Dr. Joseph DeBonis
Assistant professor of English
731-352-4219
debonisj@bethelu.edu

Marion Graham
Professor of Speech and Theatre
731-352-4056
grahamm@bethelu.edu

Stephen Haynes
Assistant Professor of Speech & Theatre
731-352-6350
hayness@bethelu.edu

Dr. Julius Pratt Hubbard
Associate Professor of Speech
731-352-4016

Sara Mcintosh
Instructor of English
731-352-6403
mcintoshs@bethelu.edu

Dr. Jeremy Ricketts
Assistant Professor of English
731-352-6404
rickettsj@bethelu.edu

JR Robles
Assistant Professor of English
731-352-4015
roblesj@bethelu.edu

Teresa Rose
Associate Professor of English
731-352-4048
roset@bethelu.edu

Poppy Scarbrough
Assistant Professor of Art
731-352-6393
scarbroughp@bethelu.edu

Dr. James Scruton
Professor of English
731-352-4053
scrutonj@bethelu.edu

Sharon Scruton
Associate Professor of English
731-352-4054
scrutons@bethelu.edu

William Shelton
Associate Professor of Spanish
731-352-4058
sheltonw@bethelu.edu

Randell Wolff
Associate Professor of English
731-352-4061
wolffr@bethelu.edu