Dr. Dan Cantey
Assistant Professor of Religion
731-352-6415
Basement of Library-room 110G
canteyd@bethelu.edu

Dr. Jon Carlock
Professor of Religion
731-352-4062
Log Cabin
carlockj@bethelu.edu

Dr. Alan Cross
Professor of Music
731-352-4057
Marrs Stockton Hall-room 102D
crossa@bethelu.edu

Dr. Keith Herris
Professor of Music
731-352-4205
Marrs Stockton Hall-room 107
harrisk@bethelu.edu

Dr. David Lancaster  
Professor of Religion
731-352-4218
Log Cabin
lancasterr@bethelu.edu

Dr. Brian Paulis
Assistant Professor of Music
731-352-6416
Marrs Stockton Hall-room 102A
paulisb@bethelu.edu

Dr. Tony Smith
Associate Professor of Music Industry Studies
731-352-4243
Marrs Stockton Hall-room 110A
smitht@bethelu.edu

Dr. Jeffery Wilcox
Assistant Professor of Religion
731-352-6420
Marrs Stockton Hall-room 110 A
wilcoxj@bethelu.edu

John Buteyn
Assistant Professor of Music
731-352-6816
Marrs Stockton Hall-room 110B
buteynj@bethelu.edu

David Culp
Associate of Professor of Music
731-352-6724
Marrs Stockton Hall-room 102B