Saturday, February 25 to Sunday, February 25
Saturday, February 25
Name Time Location
Bethel Art Department Spring 2017 Student Exhibition All-day Event Kathy Sacks Art Gallery
Bethel University Academic Theatre presents A Raisin in the Sun 7:30pm - 9:30pm Dickey Fine Arts - Bouldin Auditorium
Baseball hosts Indiana Wesleyan University Noon - 2:00pm McKenzie Campus
Softball hosts Missouri Baptist University 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Bethel University Academic Theatre presents A Raisin in the Sun 2:00pm - 4:00pm Dickey Fine Arts - Bouldin Auditorium
Sunday, February 26
Name Time Location
Bethel Art Department Spring 2017 Student Exhibition All-day Event Kathy Sacks Art Gallery
Monday, February 27
Name Time Location
Bethel Art Department Spring 2017 Student Exhibition All-day Event Kathy Sacks Art Gallery
Tuesday, February 28
Name Time Location
Bethel Art Department Spring 2017 Student Exhibition All-day Event Kathy Sacks Art Gallery
Baseball hosts Lindenwood University-Belleville All-day Event
African Fashion Show 7:00pm - 11:55pm Student Activities Board Room
Wednesday, March 1
Name Time Location
Softball @ Cumberland University 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 2
Name Time Location
Softball hosts Lane College 2:00pm - 4:00pm McKenzie Campus
Friday, March 3
Name Time Location
Recital Hour Noon - 1:00pm Odom Hall
Baseball hosts Middle Georgia State College All-day Event
Saturday, March 4
Name Time Location
Tennis @ Martin Methodist 11:00am - Noon
Baseball hosts Middle Georgia State University All-day Event
Monday, March 6
Name Time Location
Spring Break for Traditional Students All-day Event
Tuesday, March 7
Name Time Location
Spring Break for Traditional Students All-day Event
Baseball @ Tennessee- Martin 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 8
Name Time Location
Spring Break for Traditional Students 2:50pm - 3:50pm
Thursday, March 9
Name Time Location
Softball @ Rust College 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Spring Break for Traditional Students All-day Event
Friday, March 10
Name Time Location
Tennis @ Middle Georgia State College 9:00am - 10:00am
Baseball hosts Cincinnati Christian University 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Spring Break for Traditional Students All-day Event
Tennis @ College of Coastal Georgia 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Softball @ William Carey University 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11
Name Time Location
Tennis @ Brewton-Parker 9:00am - 10:00am
Baseball hosts Cincinnati Christian University Noon - 2:00pm
Softball @ University of Mobile 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tennis @ Brenau University 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday, March 13
Name Time Location
Golf @ William Carey Classic All-day Event Canebrake Country Club- Hattiesburg, MS
SGA Open Forum 7:00pm - 8:00pm Odom Lecture Hall
Tuesday, March 14
Name Time Location
Baseball @ Williams Baptist College 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Softball @ Freed Hardeman 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Golf @ William Carey Classic All-day Event Canebrake Country Club- Hattiesburg, MS
Music Faculty Recital 7:00pm - 8:00pm Odom Hall
Wednesday, March 15
Name Time Location
Softball hosts Jackson State CC 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday, March 17
Name Time Location
Faculty/Staff Service Awards All-day Event Student Activities Board Room
Softball @ Blue Mountain College 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Baseball hosts Blue Mountain College All-day Event
Tennis hosts Lane College 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 18
Name Time Location
Baseball hosts Blue Mountain College All-day Event
Softball hosts Stillman College 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tennis hosts Dalton State College 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 21
Name Time Location
Baseball hosts Lane College 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 22
Name Time Location
Softball @ Martin Methodist 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 23
Name Time Location
Student Recital 7:00pm - 8:00pm Odom Hall
Friday, March 24
Name Time Location
Tennis @ William Carey University 9:00am - 10:00am
Baseball @ Brewton-Parker All-day Event
Softball hosts Brenau University 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, March 25
Name Time Location
Tennis @ University of Mobile 9:00am - 10:00am
Softball hosts Middle Georgia State College 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Baseball @ Brewton-Parker All-day Event
Tennis @ Loyola University 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 28
Name Time Location
Baseball hosts Williams Baptist College All-day Event
Softball hosts Central Baptist College 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Singers Concert 7:00pm - 8:00pm Odom Hall
Wednesday, March 29
Name Time Location
Softball hosts Union University 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday, March 31
Name Time Location
Recital Hour Noon - 1:00pm Odom Hall
Softball @ Faulkner University 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Baseball @ William Carey University All-day Event
Easter with Renaissance 7:00pm - 8:00pm Crisp Arena; McKenzie Campus
Saturday, April 1
Name Time Location
Tennis @ Lindsey Wilson 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Easter with Renaissance 2:00pm - 3:00pm Crisp Arena; McKenzie Campus
Baseball @ William Carey University All-day Event
Sunday, April 2
Name Time Location
Tennis hosts North Alabama 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, April 3
Name Time Location
Golf @ Saddlecreek Golf Club All-day Event Lewisburg, TN
Tuesday, April 4
Name Time Location
Softball @ Christian Brother University 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Golf @ Martin Methodist Classic All-day Event Saddlecreek Golf Club- Lewisburg, TN
Wednesday, April 5
Name Time Location
Baseball @ Cumberland University 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 6
Name Time Location
Renaissance Theatre presents Ragtime 7:00pm - 8:00pm Dixie Carter Performing Arts Center; Huntingdon, TN
Friday, April 7
Name Time Location
Renaissance Bluegrass performing @ Blue Lick Bluegrass Festival All-day Event Oakboro, NC
Softball @ Brewton-Parker 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Baseball hosts University of Mobile All-day Event
Renaissance Theatre presents Ragtime 7:00pm - 8:00pm Dixie Carter Performing Arts Center; Huntingdon, TN
Saturday, April 8
Name Time Location
Tennis hosts Blue Mountain College 11:00am - Noon
Softball @ College of Coastal Georgia 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Renaissance Theatre presents Ragtime 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixie Carter Performing Arts Center; Huntingdon, TN
Renaissance Theatre presents Ragtime 7:00pm - 8:00pm Dixie Carter Performing Arts Center; Huntingdon, TN
Tuesday, April 11
Name Time Location
Softball @ Jackson State CC 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Baseball @ Lindenwood University-Belleville All-day Event
Tennis hosts Cumberland University All-day Event
Percussion Ensemble 7:00pm - 8:00pm Odom Hall
Wednesday, April 12
Name Time Location
Softball hosts Williams Baptist College 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 13
Name Time Location
Tennis hosts Martin Methodist 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, April 14
Name Time Location
Good Friday Holiday -- No classes and administrative offices closed 11:10am - 12:10pm
Softball hosts William Carey University 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Baseball hosts Faulkner University All-day Event
Saturday, April 15
Name Time Location
Softball hosts University of Mobile 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Baseball hosts Faulkner University All-day Event
Monday, April 17
Name Time Location
Golf @ SSAC Championships All-day Event Arrowhead Country Club--Montgomery, AL
Tuesday, April 18
Name Time Location
CAS Academic Awards Banquet All-day Event Dickey Fine Arts Building; McKenzie Campus
Baseball hosts Freed-Hardeman 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Softball @ Crowley's Ridge College 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Golf @ SSAC Championship All-day Event Arrowhead Country Club-- Montgomery, AL
Wednesday, April 19
Name Time Location
Golf @ SSAC Championship All-day Event Arrowhead Country Club-- Montgomery, AL
Thursday, April 20
Name Time Location
Softball @ Lane College 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Guest concert by Timbre, produced by the Touring and Merchandising Class 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, April 21
Name Time Location
Dance Marathon for LeBonheur All-day Event
Softball hosts Blue Mountain College 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Baseball @ Loyola Universtiy All-day Event
Saturday, April 22
Name Time Location
Bethel Purple and Gold Game All-day Event McKenzie, TN
Softball hosts Martin Methodist 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Baseball @ Loyola Univeristy All-day Event
The 2nd Annual Purple and Gold Football Day 2:30pm - 9:00pm Wildcat Stadium
Sunday, April 23
Name Time Location
Softball hosts Rust College (Senior Day) 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 27
Name Time Location
Baseball @ Martin Methodist All-day Event
Friday, April 28
Name Time Location
Last day of classes (traditional students) for Spring 2017 Semester 11:15am - 12:15pm
Baseball @ Martin Methodist All-day Event
Monday, May 1
Name Time Location
Final Examinations for Spring 2017 Semester (traditional students) All-day Event
Tuesday, May 2
Name Time Location
Final Examinations for Spring 2017 Semester (traditional students) All-day Event
Wednesday, May 3
Name Time Location
Final Examinations for Spring 2017 Semester (traditional students) All-day Event
Thursday, May 4
Name Time Location
Final Examinations for Spring 2017 Semester (traditional students) All-day Event
Friday, May 5
Name Time Location
Final Examinations for Spring 2017 Semester (traditional students) All-day Event
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Spring 2017 Commencement All-day Event Rosemary and Harry Crisp II Arena -- McKenzie campus
Monday, October 2
Name Time Location
Bethel Homecoming Week All-day Event McKenzie Campus
Tuesday, October 3
Name Time Location
Bethel Homecoming Week All-day Event McKenzie Campus
Wednesday, October 4
Name Time Location
Bethel Homecoming Week All-day Event McKenzie Campus
Thursday, October 5
Name Time Location
Bethel Homecoming Week All-day Event McKenzie Campus
Friday, October 6
Name Time Location
Bethel Homecoming Week All-day Event McKenzie Campus
Saturday, October 21
Name Time Location
3rd Annual Renaissance Regiment March Invitational All-day Event McKenzie, TN