Wednesday, August 31 to Thursday, August 31
Saturday, October 8
Name Time Location
Bethel hosts Band Competition All-day Event Bethel Football Field
Friday, October 21
Name Time Location
Bethel Homecoming 2016 All-day Event Mckenzie campus
Saturday, October 22
Name Time Location
Bethel Homecoming 2016 All-day Event Mckenzie campus
Sunday, October 23
Name Time Location
Bethel Homecoming 2016 All-day Event Mckenzie campus
Thursday, October 27
Name Time Location
Boo Bash 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 10
Name Time Location
Hendrix Competition All-day Event
Friday, November 11
Name Time Location
Hendrix Competition All-day Event
Wednesday, November 30
Name Time Location
5th Annual Twinkle Ball 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 10
Name Time Location
Commencement All-day Event