Gwen Ferdinand-Jacob, DHSc, MPAS, PA-C

Associate Professor

Program Director

ferdinand-jacobg@bethelu.edu

 
J.R. Allison, MD

Medical Director,

Assistant Professor

allisonj@bethelu.edu

Joseph Hames MD,

Vice President & Dean,

College of Health Sciences

Associate Professor

hamesj@bethelu.edu

Kerri Smith, MSPAS, ATC, PA-C         

Associate Professor,

Associate Director/Academic Director
smithk@bethelu.edu


 

Jeff Wilbert, MSPAS, PA-C,

Clinical Director

Assistant Professor

wilbertj@bethelu.edu

Trent M. Scates, MS, PA-C

Admissions Director

Associate Professor

scatest@bethelu.edu

Kate Cummings, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor

Cummingsk@bethelu.edu

 

Samantha Davidson, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor

davidsons@bethelu.edu

 

PENDING

 

Darlene Adams, MPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor

adamsd@bethelu.edu

 

 



Christy Lankford, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor

lankfordc@bethelu.edu

 

 

Cindy Laux, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
lauxc@bethelu.edu

Janet Peeler

Academic Coordinator

peelerj@bethelu.edu

 

 

PENDING

 

Stacey Lewis

Administrative Coordinator

lewiss@bethelu.edu

Sandy Atwill, MAEd

Clinical Recruiter
atwills@bethelu.edu

 

Rebecca Dyal

Admissions Coordinator

dyalr@bethelu.edu

 

 

Paul Brinkman, MSPAS, PA-C

Adjunct Faculty

brinkmanp@bethelu.edu

 

Debra Selby, MD

Adjunct Faculty

selbyd@bethelu.edu

 

 

John Nuss, MSPAS, PA-C

Adjunct Faculty

Nussj@bethelu.edu

 

David A. Roberts, MSPAS, PA-C

Adjunct Faculty

robertsda@bethelu.edu