Student Government Association


"The Voice of the Student Body"

The Student Government Association (SGA) strives to empower every student on Bethel's campus. Its primary goal is to help young people realize that their opinions matter and can make a difference. Regularly scheduled SGA meetings provide an outlet for students to express these opinions. SGA meetings are the 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month at 11:00am in Odom Hall. Every student is encouraged to attend!


Click above to view Constitution
Click above to view Freshman Council
2013 - 2014 SGA Executive Cabinet
Bo Morrison, President
Brooke Childers, Vice President
Landon Hardison, Secretary of Affairs
Zachary O'Kelley, Secretary of Communications
Tyler West, Secretary of Finance
David Ivy, Secretary of Denominational Affairs
Cody Eichler, Greek Council President
Class Officers
Joe Dickinson, Senior Class President
Jamie Sullivan, Junior Class President
Erin Swindle, Sophomore Class President
Patrick Crawford, Freshman Class President

Greek Organization Representatives
 Alpha Phi Sigma
,Beta Sigma Rho
 Delta Phi Nu
Kappa Kappa Psi
 Kappa Phi Rho
 Lambda Sigma
Phi Beta Sigma
 Phi Delta Sigma
 Psi Gamma Phi
 Psi Theta Phi
 Zeta Delta Tau
 Zeta Nu Theta

Other Organization Representatives
 Baptist Collegiate Ministries
 Bethel University Fitness Society
 Circle K
CP Ministries
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Gamma Beta Phi
Student TN Educators Association (STEA)