News

Print

EVENTS CALENDAR

10/5/2009
By:
bethel

Thursday, January 19 
Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball @ Mid-Continent College -- 6 p.m. & 8 p.m. 


Saturday, January 21
College of Liberal Arts Open House for prospective traditional undergraduate students -- Call the Office of Admission at 731-352-4030 to register.

Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball hosts Lyon College -- 2 p.m. & 4 p.m. -- Dishman Gymnasium


Thursday, January 26
Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball @ Martin Methodist -- 6 p.m. & 8 p.m.


Saturday, January 28
Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball @ Freed-Hardeman University -- 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.

Wildcats Swimming Team @ the College of the South Sewanee Classic


Thursday, February 2
Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball hosts Union University -- 6 p.m. & 8 p.m. -- Dishman Gymnasium


Saturday, February 4
Wildcats Baseball hosts Clarke University -- Wildcat Baseball Park

Wildcats Bowling Team in the McKendree Baker Challenge -- Fairview Heights, IL

Wildcats Swimming Team @ Asbury College and @ Union College


Sunday, February 5
Wildcats Baseball hosts Clarke University -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Baseball Park


Wednesday, February 8
Wildcats Baseball @ Christian Brothers University


Thursday, February 9
Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball @ Trevecca Nazarene University -- 6 p.m. & 8 p.m.


Saturday, February 11
Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball hosts Blue Mountain College -- 2 p.m. & 4 p.m. -- Dishman Gymnasium

Wildcats Baseball hosts University of Northwestern Ohio -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Baseball Park


Sunday, February 12
Wildcats Baseball hosts University of Northwestern Ohio -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Baseball Park

Wildcats Bowling Team in the Thomas Burris Memorial Kentucky Collegiate Classic -- Lexington, KY


Monday, February 13
Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball hosts Mid-Continent College -- 6 p.m. & 8 p.m. -- Dishman Gymnasium


Thursday, February 16
Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball @ Cumberland University -- 6 p.m. & 8 p.m. 

Academic Theatre presents the family comedy "Harvey" -- 7:30 p.m. -- Bouldin Auditorium, Dickey Fine Arts Building -- For more information contact Marion Graham at 731-352-4056.


Friday, February 17
Wildcats Baseball hosts Olivet Nazarene University -- Wildcat Baseball Park

Academic Theatre presents the family comedy "Harvey" -- 7:30 p.m. -- Bouldin Auditorium, Dickey Fine Arts Building -- For more information contact Marion Graham at 731-352-4056.


Saturday, February 18
Applications for May 2012 Graduation Due

Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball @ Lyon College -- 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.

Wildcats Baseball hosts Olivet Nazarene University -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Baseball Park

Wildcats Softball hosts Dyersburg State Community College -- 1 p.m. -- Doubleheader  -- Wildcat Softball Park

Academic Theatre presents the family comedy "Harvey" -- 7:30 p.m. -- Bouldin Auditorium, Dickey Fine Arts Building -- For more information contact Marion Graham at 731-352-4056.


Sunday, February 19
Wildcats Baseball hosts Culver-Stockton College -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Baseball Park

Academic Theatre presents the family comedy "Harvey" -- 2 p.m. -- Bouldin Auditorium, Dickey Fine Arts Building -- For more information contact Marion Graham at 731-352-4056.


Tuesday, February 21
Wildcats Baseball @ Belhaven University


Thursday, February 23
Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball hosts Martin Methodist -- 6 p.m. & 8 p.m. -- Dishman Gymnasium

Wildcats Baseball @ Brescia University

Friday, February 24
Wildcats Baseball hosts Missouri Baptist College -- Wildcat Baseball Park

Wildcats Softball hosts Cardinal Stritch University -- 1 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Softball Park



Saturday, February 25
Wildcats Women's and Men's Basketball hosts Freed-Hardeman -- 2 p.m. & 4 p.m. -- Dishman Gymnasium

Wildcats Baseball hosts Missouri Baptist College -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Baseball Park 

Wildcats Softball hosts Missouri Baptist College -- 1 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- Missouri Baptist College


Tuesday, February 28
Wildcats Baseball hosts Lane College -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Baseball Park


Wednesday, February 29
Wildcats Softball hosts Jackson State Community College (JV Game) -- 1 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Softball Park 


Thursday, March 1
Wildcats Swimming Team in the St. Peters Classic

Wildcats Softball @ Blue Mountain college
-- 1 p.m. -- Doubleheader


Friday, March 2
Midpoint of Semester

Wildcats Baseball @ Lyon College 


Saturday, March 3
Wildcats Baseball @ Lyon College
-- Doubleheader


Monday, March 5
Spring Break for College of Liberal Arts (traditional undergraduate students)

Wildcats Baseball @ College of the Ozarks 


Tuesday, March 6 
Spring Break for College of Liberal Arts (traditional undergraduate students)

Wildcats Baseball @ Oklahoma Christian University
-- Doubleheader


Wednesday, March 7
Spring Break for College of Liberal Arts (traditional undergraduate students)

Wildcats Baseball @ Oklahome Christian University


Thursday, March 8
Spring Break for College of Liberal Arts (traditional undergraduate students)


Friday, March 9
Spring Break for College of Liberal Arts (traditional undergraduate students)

Wildcats Baseball hosts Trevecca Nazarene University
-- Wildcat Baseball Park

Wildcats Softball in the Gulf Coast Invitational -- Gulf Shores, AL -- 9:30 a.m. -- vs. William Woods -- 1:30 p.m. -- vs. TBA


Saturday, March 10
Wildcats Baseball hosts Trevecca Nazarene University -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Baseball Park

Wildcats Softball in the Gulf Coast Invitational -- Gulf Shores, AL -- 9 a.m. -- vs. Notre Dame College


Sunday, March 11
Wildcats Softball in the Gulf Coast Invitational -- Gulf Shores, AL -- Bracket Play


Tuesday, March 13
 Wildcats Baseball hosts Belhaven University -- Wildcat Baseball Park

Wildcats Men's Golf in the Grover Page Classic hosted by UT Martin -- Jackson Country Club -- Jackson, TN


Wednesday, March 14
Wildcats Softball hosts Mid-Continent College -- 2 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Softball Park


Thursday, March 15
Wildcats Softball hosts Trevecca Nazarene University -- 2 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Softball Park


Sunday, March 18
Wildcats Baseball @ Culver-Stockton College -- Doubleheader


Monday, March 19
Wildcats Softball @ Cumberland University -- 2 p.m. -- Doubleheader


Tuesday, March 20
Wildcats Women's Golf in the TWC Invitational hosted by TN Wesleyan @ Springbrook Country Club -- Niota, TN

Wildcats Softball @ TBA -- 2 p.m. -- JV vs. Southwest Community College at First TN Fields -- Doubleheader


Thursday, March 22
Wildcats Softball hosts Martin Methodist -- 2 p.m. -- Doubleheader with JV game at noon -- Wildcat Softball Park


Friday, March 23
Last day to drop a class for College of Liberal Arts (traditional undergraduate) Spring 2012 Semester

Wildcats Baseball @ Cumberland University -- Doubleheader


Saturday, March 24
Wildcats Baseball @ Cumberland University -- Doubleheader

Wildcats Softball @ Lyon College -- Noon -- Doubleheader


Monday, March 26
Wildcats Softball @ Union University -- 4 p.m. -- Doubleheader


Tuesday, March 27
Wildcats Baseball @ Southern Polytechnic State University -- Doubleheader

Wildcats Men's Golf in the Trevecca Spring Invitational hosted by TNU -- Old Hickory Country Club -- Nashville, TN


Wednesday, March 28
Wildcats Softball hosts Blue Mountain College -- 2 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Softball Park


Thursday, March 29
Wildcats Softball @ Jackson State Community College -- 2 p.m. JV Game -- Doubleheader


Friday, March 30
Wildcats Baseball hosts Freed-Hardeman University -- Wildcat Baseball Park

Wildcats Softball hosts Freed-Hardeman University -- 2 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Softball Park


Saturday, March 31 
Wildcats Baseball hosts Freed-Hardeman University -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Baseball Park


Monday, April 2
Wildcats Softball @ Mid-Continent College -- 2 p.m. -- Doubleheader


Tuesday, April 3
Wildcats Baseball @ LeMoyne-Owen College -- Doubleheader

Wildcats Women's Golf in the Reeder Cup hosted by Covenant College @ Lookout Mountain Golf Course
 

Wednesday, April 4
Wildcats Softball hosts Union University -- 1 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Softball Park


Friday, April 6
Easter Holiday

Wildcats Baseball hosts Union University -- Wildcat Baseball Park 


Saturday, April 7
Wildcats Baseball hosts Union University -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Baseball Park


Tuesday, April 10
Wildcats Baseball @ Williams Baptist College -- Doubleheader


Wednesday, April 11
Wildcats Softball host Cumberland University -- 2 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Softball Park


Friday, April 13
Wildcats Baseball @ Martin Methodist 


Saturday, April 14
Wildcats Baseball @ Martin Methodist
-- Doubleheader

Wildcats Softball @ Trevecca Nazarene University -- 4 p.m. -- Doubleheader

Wildcats Men's and Women's Golf in the Union University Invitational -- Ross Creek Landing Golf Club -- Clifton, TN


Monday, April 16
Wildcats Softball vs. TBA  -- JV game vs. Southwest Community College -- Doubleheader


Tuesday, April 17
Wildcats Baseball hosts Brescia University -- Doubleheader

Wildcats Softball @ Martin Methodist-- 3 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- JV at 1


Thursday, April 19
Wildcats Softball hosts Lyon College -- 2 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Softball Park


Friday, April 20
Wildcats Baseball @ Blue Mountain College 


Saturday, April 21
Wildcats Baseball @ Blue Mountain  College
-- Doubleheader

Wildcats Softball hosts Tennessee Temple -- 2 p.m. -- Senior Day -- Wildcat Softball Park


Monday, April 23
Wildcats Baseball hosts Christian Brothers University -- Wildcat Baseball Park

Wildcats Softball hosts Hiwassee College -- 2 p.m. -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Softball Park


Tuesday, April 24
Wildcats Men's and Women's Golf in the TranSouth Conference Golf Championship -- Cane Creek Golf Club -- Athens, GA

Wildcats Softball @ Murray State University -- 4 p.m.


Thursday, April 26
Wildcats Baseball hosts Mid-Continent College -- Doubleheader -- Wildcat Baseball Park

Wildcats Softball @ Freed-Hardeman -- 5 p.m. -- Doubleheader


 Friday, April 27
Last day of classes for College of Liberal Arts (traditional undergraduate) Spring 2012 Semester

Wildcats Baseball hosts Mid-Continent College -- Wildcat Baseball Park


April 30-May 4
Final Examinations for College of Liberal Arts (traditional undergraduate) students


Saturday, May 5
Spring 2012 Commencement