Staff Directory

Note: This is a staff only directory. For a faculty directory, click here.

University Wide Offices

Office of the President 731-352-6405

Butler, Walter President 731-352-6405 butlerw@bethelu.edu
Williams, Vicky Executive Assistant to the President 731-352-6405 williamsv@bethelu.edu

Business & Financial Aid -- 731-352-4050

Alsup, Alyssa Accounts Payable Coordinator 731-352-4080 alsupa@bethelu.edu
Ashley, Sandra Internal Audit / Chief Accounting Officer 731-352-4242 ashleys@bethelu.edu
Bateman, Laura Traditional Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-4007 batemanl@bethelu.edu
Borneman, Kim Traditional Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-4060 bornemank@bethelu.edu
Bradshaw, Brenda Director of Traditional Financial Aid 731-352-4233 bradshawb@bethelu.edu
Brasfield, Kayla CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8406 bomark@bethelu.edu
Brisendine, Lori CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8414 brisendinel@bethelu.edu
Bynum, Amy Traditional Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-6418 bynuma@bethelu.edu
Callahan, Kim Traditional Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8426 callahank@bethelu.edu
Cary, Brooke Accounts Payable Coordinator 731-352-4042 caryb@bethelu.edu
Chace, April Billing Coordinator 731-352-8421 chacea@bethelu.edu
Clement, Nicole Associate Director of Student Support, CPS 731-352-7630 clementn@bethelu.edu
Cook, Lauren Billing Coordinator 731-352-6904 cookl@bethelu.edu
Cunningham, Clay Billing Coordinator 731-352-8425 cunninghamc@bethelu.edu
Perritt- Cunningham, Lauren Director of Financial Affairs 731-352-6422 cunninghaml@bethelu.edu
Dabbs, Rosa Sr. Financial Aid -- CPS 731-352-8410 dabbsr@bethelu.edu
Ellis, Bethany Traditional Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-4067 ellisb@bethelu.edu
Garner, Gail Billing Coordinator 731-352-8418 ggarner43@bethelu.edu
Ghyers, Michelle Administrative Assistant to the Director 731-352-4230 ghyersm@bethelu.edu
Gregson, Amber CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8417 gregsona@bethelu.edu
Holland, Jack Business Office/Compliance Coordinator 731-352-4217 hollandj@bethelu.edu
Hudson, Sherrye CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8413 hudsons@bethelu.edu
Huss, David Vice President of Finance / CFO 731-352-4001 hussd@bethelu.edu
Hutson, Karen Senior CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8402 hutsonk@bethelu.edu
Jackson, Cathy Billing Coordinator 731-352-6368 jacksonca@bethelu.edu
Jackson, Jan Billing Coordinator 731-352-6936 jacksonj@bethelu.edu
Lee, Brandi Director Financial Aid -- CPS 731-352-8423 leeb@bethelu.edu
Legens, Crystal Associate Director Financial Aid -- CPS 731-352-8416 legensc@bethelu.edu
Mayo, Malcolm CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8412 mayom@bethelu.edu
McCutcheon, Tiffany Senior CPS Financial Aid Counselor  731-352-8403 mccutcheont@bethelu.edu
Megaw, Heather University FA Funding Coordinator 731-352-6303 megawh@bethelu.edu
Merchant, Wanda Billing Coordinator 731-352-7626 merchantw@bethelu.edu
Ninness, Amanda University FA Origination Coordinator 731-352-4025 ninnessA@bethelu.edu
Pollard, Kendra Billing Coordinator Supervisor 731-352-6369 pollardk@bethelu.edu
Priestley, Sherri CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8401 priestleys@bethelu.edu
Ray, Cassandra Traditional Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-4043 rayca@bethelu.edu
Sabin, Dorthea CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8409 sabind@bethelu.edu
Simpson, Regina Director of Traditional Billing/Office Manager 731-352-6346 simpsonr@bethelu.edu
Stafford, Lisa Director of University Funding & SACSCOC Coordinator of Finance 731-352-4299 staffordl@bethelu.edu
Sumner, Tina Director of University Collections 731-352-4011 sumnert@bethelu.edu
Tyner-Allen, Toni Billing Coordinator 731-352-8422 allent@bethelu.edu
Vickers, Trina Senior Billing Coordinator 731-352-8420 vickerst@bethelu.edu
Wharton, Cheri University Collections 731-352-4210 whartonc@bethelu.edu
Wimberley, Sarah CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8405 wimberleys@bethelu.edu

Office of Human Resources -- 731-352-4272

Dotson, Carolyn HR Director 731-352-4272 dotsonc@bethelu.edu
Griggs, Marissa Benefits Specialist 731-352-6958 griggsm@bethelu.edu
Phelps, Karen HR Payroll Specialist 731-352-4063 phelpsk@bethelu.edu

University Registrar -- 731-352-6960

Hames, Becky University Registrar 731-352-6960 hamesb@bethelu.edu

Office of University Relations-- 731-352-4044

Bannister, Wayne Publications/Creative Media 731-352-4249 bannisterw@bethelu.edu
  Social Media    
Carlock, Myra University Events/Alumni Events 731-352-4090 carlockm@bethelu.edu
Glass, Jennifer University Relations 731-352-4259 glassj@bethelu.edu

 Office of Development -- 731-352-4044

Hearn, Linda Secretary -- President's Office 731-352-4003 hearnl@bethelu.edu
Henry, Dale Vice President for University Advancement   henryd@bethelu.edu
Gearin, Kathy Administrative Assistant/Alumni Relations 731-352-4002 gearink@bethelu.edu
McCartney, Keliea Development Operations/Giving 731-352-4044 mccartneyk@bethelu.edu
Page, Brian Advertising Sales 731-431-2296 pageb@bethelu.edu
Thompson, Amy Development -- Director 731-418-0169 thompsona@bethelu.edu

University Library -- 731-352-4083

Allen, Rhonda Library -- Public Service 731-352-6813 allenr@bethelu.edu
Cruxent, Isis Library-- Public Service 731-352-4083 cruxenti@bethelu.edu
Hall, Bridgit Library-- Public Service 731-352-4083 hallb@bethelu.edu
Campbell, Brandon Library -- Technical Assistance 731-352-4252 campbellb@bethelu.edu
Roberts, Suzanne Assistant Library Director 731-352-6915 robertssu@bethelu.edu
Whitfill, Jill Library Director 731-352-6913 whitfillj@bethelu.edu

Institutional Effectiveness -- 731-352-

Norris, Lisa Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness  731-352-6437 norrisl@bethelu.edu
Burns, Janie   731-352-4253 burnsj@bethelu.edu
McLeese, Ann Financial Aid and Institutional Reporting 731-352-6443 mcleesea@bethelu.edu
Deberry, Missy Title IX Coordinator 731-352-4298 deberrym@bethelu.edu
Campbell Assistant to the President for Strategy 731-352-4046 campbellp@bethelu.edu

Bethel University Bookstore -- 731-352-4094

Hampton, Christy Bookstore Manager 731-352-6808 hamptonc@bethelu.edu
Hidgon, Jana Assistant Bookstore Manager 731-352-6445 higdonj@bethelu.edu
Davis, Helen Bookstore/Mailroom Associate 731-352-4094 davish@bethelu.edu

Office of Security -- 731-352-4045; 731-415-7599

Allen, Laura Security Clerk 731-352-4045 allenl@bethelu.edu
Harris, James Chief of Campus Security 731-352-4042 harrisj@bethelu.edu
24/7 Security Cell To reach officers on duty 731-415-7599  

Office of Supplimental Services

Carroll, Ruth Supervisor-Supplemental Services 731-352-6365 carrollr@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences -- Renaissance Performing Arts Program -- 731-352-6981

Boyd, Bala Associate Technical Director 731-352-4040 boydba@bethelu.edu
Cottrill, Keith Director of Renaissance Regiment 731-352-6990 cottrillk@bethelu.edu
Doyle, Aubrey Associate Director of Renaissance Theatre 731-352-6986 doylea@bethelu.edu
Griffin, Ryan Director of Renaissance Relations 731-352-6981 griffinry@bethelu.edu
Henderson, Elyse Renaissance Administrative Assistant 731-352-6981 hendersone@bethelu.edu
Hill, Brian Director of Renaissance Theatre 731-352-6984 hillb@bethelu.edu
Hines, Sean Renaissance Technical Assistant 731-352-6981 hiness@bethelu.edu
Holt, Matthew Executive Director of Renaissance 731-352-6983 holtm@bethelu.edu
Howell, Daniel Renaissance Technical Director 731-352-6980 howelld@bethelu.edu
Johnson, Tremayne Director of Renaissance Percussion 731-352-6988 johnsont@bethelu.edu
McCain, Connie Associate Director of Renaissance Choir 731-352-6987 mccainc@bethelu.edu
McLeese, Travis Associate Director of Renaissance 731-352-6982 mcleeset@bethelu.edu
Mougin, Stephen Director of Renaissance Bluegrass 731-352-6991 mougins@bethelu.edu
Sweatman, Dustin Director of Renaissance Choir 731-352-6985 sweatmand@bethelu.edu

 College of Arts and Sciences -- Office of the Vice President -- 731-352-6702

Gilliam, Lisa Administrative Assistant to the Vice President 731-352-6702 gilliaml@bethelu.edu
Mallard, Cindy Vice President 731-352-6702 mallardc@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences -- Office of Enrollment Services 731-352-4030

Brown, Mitchell Enrollment Counselor 731-352-6768 brownm@bethelu.edu
Delaney, Terri Enrollment Counselor 731-352-6710 delaneyt@bethelu.edu
Esch, Christine Office Manager 731-352-6295 eschc@bethelu.edu
Ezell, Hayley Enrollment Counselor 731-352-6289 ezellh@bethelu.edu
Fuller, Hayle Dual Enrollment Counselor 731-352-4030 fullerh@bethelu.edu
Hodges, Tina Dean of Enrollment 731-352-4032 hodgest@bethelu.edu
Houston, Kimberly Associate Dean of Enrollment Services 731-352-6421 houstonk@bethelu.edu
Osborne, Brian Enrollment Counselor 731-352-4031 osborneb@bethelu.edu
Pruitt, Ellen International Enrollment Specialist 731-352-4249 pruitte@bethelu.edu
Williams, Jarred Enrollment Counselor 731-352-6770 williamsja@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences -- Office of the Registrar -- 731-352-6409

Noble, Deborah CAS Registrar 731-352-6385 nobled@bethelu.edu
Parker, Natasha Transcript Evaluator 731-352-6409

College of Arts and Sciences -- Student Services/Student Life 731-352-4225

McGill, Katie Greek Life/Intramurals 731-352-4308 mcgillk@bethelu.edu
Richardson, Raven Student Activities 731-352-6759 richardsonr@bethelu.edu
Campbell, Jane International Student Coordinator 731-352-6375 campbellj@bethelu.edu
Christian, Eddie Associate Dean of Advising 731-352-6786 christiane@bethelu.edu
Deem, Tan-Gee Office of Veterans and Disability 731-352-4012 deemt@bethelu.edu
Hames, Anne University Chaplain 731-352-4066 hamesa@bethelu.edu
Stewart, James Dean of Student Development 731-352-4093 stewartj@bethelu.edu
French, Rachael  Career Development 731-352-4246 frenchr@bethelu.edu
Sumner, Candace Mission Coordinator 731-352-6380 sumnerc@bethelu.edu
Wilcox, Janice Student Development Office Manager 731-352-4225 wilcoxja@bethelu.edu

Bethel University Tutoring Center -- 731-352-6929

Sanders, Sarah Director of Tutoring Center 731-352-4033 sanderss@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences -- Office of Athletics -- 731-352-6428

Aird, Misty Head Coach -- Women's Soccer 731-352-4229 airdm@bethelu.edu
Britt, Jeff Head Coach - Men's Basketball 731-352-4203 brittj@bethelu.edu
Boyd, Clay Head Coach -- Bowling 731-352-4081 boydc@bethelu.edu
Butler, Ty Director of Sports Medicine 731-352-4294 butlert@bethelu.edu
Chappell, Brad Associate Director of Athletics 731-352-6432 chappellb@bethelu.edu
Corbin, Brandon Assistant Football -- Def. Backs/Safety 731-352-4211 corbinb@bethelu.edu
Cunha, Michele Assistant Volleyball Coach 731-358-2472 cunham@bethelu.edu
Cunningham, Monte Head Coach -- Golf 731-352-4018 cunninghamm@bethelu.edu
Cupples, Starla Head Coach -- Volleyball 731-352-6436 cuppless@bethelu.edu
Dunn, Kristy Athletic Operations 731-352-6428 dunnk@bethelu.edu
Edwards, Bub Head Coach -- Shooting 731-431-8287 edwardsb@bethelu.edu
Elliott, Chris Head Coach -- Football 731-352-6424 elliottc@bethelu.edu
Essary, Jason Staff Athletic Trainer 731-352-4294 essaryj@bethelu.edu
Fells, Willie Football Coach -- Defensive Coordinator 731-352-6425 fellsw@bethelu.edu
Frazier, Paul Assistant Football Coach  731-352-4244 frazierp@bethelu.edu
Geraldi, Larry Head Coach -- Softball 931-264-0030 geraldil@bethelu.edu
Hinds, Andrew Staff Athletic Trainer 731-352-4294 hindsa@bethelu.edu
Hollowell, Alan Assistant Football Coach 731-352-4213 hollowellal@bethelu.edu
Holsinger, David Staff Athletic Trainer 731-352-4294 holsingerd@bethelu.edu
Hurt, Cindy Student Insurance Coordinator 731-352-6923 hurtc@bethelu.edu
Jamscek, Stanislay Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 731-352-4229 jamsceks@bethelu.edu
Jarju, Malang Men's Soccer Coach 731-352-4255 jarjum@bethelu.edu
Jasper, Michael Football Coach -- Offensive Line 731-352-6424 jasperm@bethelu.edu
Johnson, Aaron Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 731-352-4234 johnsona@bethelu.edu
Kelley, Dale Director of Athletics 731-352-6392 kelleyd@bethelu.edu
Kilburn, Brandon Head Coach -- Cross Country/Track 731-352-6444 kilburnb@bethelu.edu
Louden, Kenny Head Coach -- Archery; Assistant Bass Fishing Coach 731-697-3563 loudenk@bethelu.edu
Mason, Garry Head Coach -- Bass Fishing 731-352-4206 masong@bethelu.edu
McCulley, Dave Sports Information Director 731-352-4231 mcculleyd@bethelu.edu
Nelson, Chris Head Coach -- Women's Basketball 731-352-4204 nelsonc@bethelu.edu
O'Kelley, Zach Director of Wildcat Vision 731-352-6389 o'kelleyz@bethelu.edu
Perritt, Misty Athletic Administrative Assistant 731-352-6389 perrittm@bethelu.edu
Reeves, Jacob Assistant Track Coach 731-352-6389 jreeves50@bethelu.edu
Rezac, Kayci Head Coach -- Swimming 731-352-6389 rezack@bethelu.edu
Roth, Luke Assistant Football Coach -- Special Teams 731-352-6423 rothl@bethelu.edu
Seat, Suzanne Athletic Trainer 731-352-4294 seats@bethelu.edu
Tate, Tyler Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 731-352-4203 tate76687@bethelu.edu
Thompson, John Head Coach -- Inline Hockey 731-352-6757 thompsonjo@bethelu.edu
Thompson, Nick Assistant Baseball Coach 731-695-2031 thompsonn@bethelu.edu
Thompson, Rusty Head Coach -- Baseball 731-352-6757 thompsonr@bethelu.edu
Wall, Ryan Assistant Football -- Defensive Line Coach   wallr@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences -- Office of Information Technology -- 731-352-4040

Bomar, Jimmy IT Director 731-352-4034 bomarj@bethelu.edu
Coomer, Jamie IT Associate 731-352-6412 coomerj@bethelu.edu
Hilt, Regina Application Support Specialist 731-352-6362 hiltr@bethelu.edu
Kelly, Mark IT Network Administrator 731-352-6957 kellym@bethelu.edu
Northern, Jarvis IT Help Desk Technician 731-352-6399 northernj@bethelu.edu
Price, Misty IT Help Desk Technician 731-352-6944 pricem@bethelu.edu
Vowell, Benjamin Helpdesk Technician II 731-352-6737 vowellb@bethelu.edu
Williams, Gary Access Control Manager 731-352-4221 williamsg@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences -- Maintenance -- 731-352-4065

Tanaka, Randy Director of Maintenance 731-352-4065 tanakar@bethelu.edu
Chandler, Katie Housekeeping Supervisor 731-352-6408 chandlerk@bethelu.edu
Maxwell, Ronnie Facilities Maintenance 731-676-5994 maxwellr@bethelu.edu
Rush, David Director of Grounds 731-352-4065 rushd@bethelu.edu
Freda, Barbara Administrative Assitant of Maintenance/Grounds 731-352-4026 fredab@bethelu.edu
Hutchens, Jerry Assitant Director of Maintenance 731-352-4065 hutchensj@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences -- Office of Residence Life -- 731-352-4096

Gibson, Will Resident Director -- Prosser Hall 731-415-2830 gibsonw@bethelu.edu
Carter, Peggy Director of Residence Life 731-352-4096 carterp@bethelu.edu
Lewis, Glenn Resident Director -- West Hall 731-415-2892 glennle@bethelu.edu
Lusk, Nicole Resident Director-- McDonald Hall 731-415-2629 luskn@bethelu.edu
Lucas, Kerry Resident Director-- Wildcat Cove 731-415-3263 lucask@bethelu.edu
Smith, David Resident Director-- Heritage Hall 731-415-2412 smithda@bethelu.edu
Dunnavant, Zach Resident Director-- University Hall 731-415-2172 dunnavantz@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences -- Student Health -- 731-352-4291

Hames, Joe Student Health Director/Provider 731-352-6941 hamesj@bethelu.edu
Esch, Christine Immunization Coordinator/Office Manager 731-352-4291 eschc@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences -- Fitness Center -- 731-352-6447

Watkins, Ray Fitness Center Manager 731-352-6447 watkinsr@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences -- Food Services -- 731-352-4091

Cafeteria -- 731-352-4091

Daily Grind -- 731-352-4223

Chick-fil-A -- 731-352-4006

Cary, Glenda Food Services Director 731-352-4091 caryg@bethelu.edu
Glisson, Judy Food Services Assistant Director 731-352-4091 glissonj@bethelu.edu
Grissom. Barbara Kitchen Manager 731-352-4091 grissomb@bethelu.edu
Brou, Martha Manager of Daily Grind 731-352-4223 broum@bethelu.edu
Ellis, Tim Day Manager -- Chick-fil-A 731-352-4006 ellist@bethelu.edu

College of Professional Studies

College of Health Sciences

College of Health Sciences -- Office of the Vice President -- 731-352-6381

Hames, Joseph Vice President, College of Health Sciences 731-352-6381 hamesj@bethelu.edu

College of Health Sciences -- Recruitment -- 731-352-6382

Hammonds, Kim CHS Recruiter 731-352-6382 hammondsk@bethelu.edu

College of Health Sciences -- Registrar -- 731-352-6805

Saldana, Karen CHS Registrar 731-352-6805 saldanak@bethelu.edu

College of Health Sciences -- Nursing -- 731-352-6466

Crawford, Traci RN-BSN Recruiter 901-930-8304 crawfordtr@bethelu.edu
Watson, DJ RN-BSN Recruiter (Shelby County) 901-356-4155 watsond@bethelu.edu
Norwood, Keisha Office Manager - Nursing  731-352-6466 norwoodk@bethelu.edu
Griffith, Mary Bess Director of Nursing Program 731-352-6472 griffithmb@bethelu.edu

College of Health Sciences -- Physician Assistant Studies -- 731-407-7662

Allison, J.R. Medical Director 731-407-7652 allisonj@bethelu.edu
Atwill, Sandy Clincal Site Recruiter 731-407-7657 atwills@bethelu.edu
Carroll, Rachel Clinical Coordinator/Recruiter 731-407-7653 carrollra@bethelu.edu
Cummings, Kate PA-C Faculty 731-407-7658 cummingsk@bethelu.edu
Davidson, Samantha PA-C Faculty 731-407-7654 davidsons@bethelu.edu
Ferdinand-Jacob, Gwen Program Director 731-407-7651 ferdinand-jacobg@bethelu.edu
Lankford, Christy PA-C Faculty 731-407-7664 lankfordc@bethelu.edu
Laux, Cindy PA-C Faculty 731-407-7666 lauxc@bethelu.edu
Lewis, Stacey PA Administrative Coordinator 731-407-7662 lewiss@bethelu.edu
Peeler, Janet PA Academic Coordinator 731-407-7661 peelerj@bethelu.edu
Scates, Trent Admissions Director 731-407-7665 scatest@bethelu.edu
Smith, Kerri Associate Program Director 731-407-7663 smithk@bethelu.edu
Wallace, Tiah PA Admission Coordinator 731-352-7655 wallacet@bethelu.edu
Wilbert, Jeff Clinical Director 731-407-7659 wilbertj@bethelu.edu

College of Health Sciences -- Athletic Training -- 731-352-6802

Watkins, Stephanie Academic Coordinator/Admissions 731-352-6802 watkinss@bethelu.edu