Skip to main content


We're fortunate to be led by people whose experience is exceeded only by their passion for Bethel and our students. Learn more about our leadership and how they help us stay true to our mission, values, and vision.

Interim President Watkins

Learn More About President Watkins

President's Cabinet

Dr. Wayne Scott
Executive Vice President

Dr. Phyllis Campbell
Chief Academic and Compliance Officer

Dr. Joe Hames
Vice President, College of Health Sciences

David Huss
Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Cindy Mallard
Vice President, College of Arts and Sciences