Quantcast
CAS Faculty

  Name College/School Title Phone Email
  Allison, Jack Health Sciences Medical Director, PA Program/Instructor 731-407-7652  
  Arant, Michelle Education MAED Lecturer   arantm@bethelu.edu
  Atkins, William Arts & Sciences Visiting Professor of Math 731-352-4076 atkinsw@bethelu.edu
  Baczynski, Kathleen Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Biology 731-352-6355 baczynskik@bethelu.edu
  Billingsley, Edna Health Sciences Associate Professor of Nursing 731-352-6473 billingsleye@bethelu.edu
  Burket, Christopher Arts & Sciences Professor of Biology 731-352-4075 burketc@bethelu.edu
  Buteyn, John Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Music 731-352-6816 buteynj@bethelu.edu
  Butler, Morgan Education  Instructor of Education 731-352-4236 butlerm@bethelu.edu
  Cantey, Daniel  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Religion 731-352-6415 canteyd@bethelu.edu
  Carlock, Jon Arts & Sciences Professor of Religion and Philosophy 731-352-4062 carlockj@bethelu.edu
  Carter, Tamera Health Sciences Associate Professor of Nursing 731-352-6474 cartert@bethelu.edu
  Chamber, Sabrina Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of English 731-352-4029 chamberss@bethelu.edu
  Clark, Catherine  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of History 731-352-4292 clarkc@bethelu.edu
  Clayton, Mary K. Education Assistant Professor of Education   claytonk@bethelu.edu
  Cliff, Brad  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Health & P.E. 731-352-4289 cliffb@bethelu.edu
  Cole, Jason Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Art 731-352-4082 colej@bethelu.edu
  Crawford, Thomas  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Psychology 731-352-4283 crawfordt@bethelu.edu
  Cross, Alan  Arts & Sciences Professor of Music 731-352-4057 crossa@bethelu.edu
  Culp, David Arts & Sciences Instructor of Music 731-352-6724 culpd@bethelu.edu
  Cummings, Katherine Health Sciences Assistant Professor of Medicine 731-407-7658 cummingsk@bethelu.edu
  Dalrymple, Daniel  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of History 731-352-6364 dalrympled@bethelu.edu
  Davidson, Samantha Health Sciences Assistant Professor PA 731-407-7654 davidsons@bethelu.edu
  Day, Randolph  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Business Admin. & Acc. 731-352-4088 dayran@bethelu.edu
  DeBonis, Joseph Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-4219 debonisa@bethelu.edu
  Delinsky, Linda Health Sciences Instructor Athletic Training 731-352-6446 delinskyl@bethelu.edu
  Deming, Ron  Arts & Sciences Professor of Business 731-352-4013 demingr@bethelu.edu
  Edwards, Dayna Health Sciences Assistant Professor of Nursing 731-352-6475 edwardsd@bethelu.edu
  Elliott, Lindsay  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Health & P.E. 731-352-4009 elliottl@bethelu.edu
  Evans, Andrew  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Chemistry 731-352-4293 evansa@bethelu.edu
  Freeman, Stacie Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Sociology 731-352-4265 freemans@bethelu.edu
  Gibson, Brad Arts & Sciences Instructor of Speech 731-352-6928 gibsonb@bethelu.edu
  Godwin, Shannon Education Professor of Education   godwins@bethelu.edu
  Graham, Marion  Arts & Sciences Professor of Speech & Theatre 731-352-4056 grahamm@bethelu.edu
  Griffith, Mary Bess Health Sciences Director of Nursing Program/Associate Professor Nursing 731-352-6472 griffithmb@bethelu.edu
  Hamilton, Audrey Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Speech & Theatre/ Academic Theatre Director 731-352-4295 hamiltonsheltona@bethelu.edu
  Haynes, Stephen Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Speech & Theatre 731-352-6350 haynesst@bethelu.edu
  Herris, Keith  Arts & Sciences Professor of Music 731-352-4205 herrisk@bethelu.edu
  Hetrick, William Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Business Administration 731-352-4237 hetrickw@bethelu.edu
  Hicks, Bob Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Accounting 731-352-6811 hicksr@bethelu.edu
  Hopwood, Dr. Junior Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Sociology 731-352-4016 hopwoodj@bethelu.edu
  Isbell, Steve  Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of CIS & Business 731-352-4307 isbells@bethelu.edu
  Johnson, Ashley Health Sciences Instructor of Nursing 731-352-6479 johnsonas@bethelu.edu
  Johnson, Dr. Jeffrey Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Sociology 731-352-4226 johnsonje@bethelu.edu
  Johnson, Roger  Arts & Sciences Professor of Physics/Computer 731-352-4074 johnsonr@bethelu.edu
  Keller, Sarah  Arts & Sciences Assistant Instructor of Biology 731-352-4279 kellers@bethelu.edu
  Kidd, Sarah  Arts & Sciences Professor of History 731-352-4224 kidds@bethelu.edu
  Kimbrell, Holly Health Sciences Instructor of Nursing 731-352-6478 kimbrellh@bethelu.edu
  Klaassen, Joshua  Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Chemistry 731-352-4278 klaassenj@bethelu.edu
  Klyuyenko, Alex Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Physics/Math 731-352-4022 klyuyenkoa@bethelu.edu
  Klyuyenko, Dasha Arts  & Sciences Instructor of Biology 731-352-4028 klyuyenkod@bethelu.edu
  Lancaster, David Arts & Sciences Professor of Religion 731-352-4218 lancasterd@bethelu.edu
  Lankford, Christy Health Sciences Assistant Professor PAS 731-407-7664 lankfordc@bethelu.edu
  Laux, Cynthia Health Sciences Assistant Professor PAS 731-407-7666 lauxc@bethelu.edu
  Lindsey, Timothy Arts & Sciences Professor of Human Services 731-352-4085 lindseyt@bethelu.edu
  Marlow, Jennifer Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of History 731-352-6806 marlowj@bethelu.edu
  McAllister, James Arts & Sciences Professor of Biology 731-352-4079 mcallisterj@bethelu.edu
  McCaleb,
Karen
Arts & Sciences Instructor of Education 731-352-4248 mccalebk@bethelu.edu
  McConnell, Charles Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Psychology 731-352-6352 mcconnellc@bethelu.edu
  McIntosh, Sara Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of English 731-352-6403 mcintoshs@bethelu.edu
  McLean, Jaime Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of History 731-352-4098 mcleanj@bethelu.edu
  Meacham, Megan Arts & Sciences Instructor of Business & Accounting 731-352-4242 meachamm@bethelu.edu
  Miller, Julie Health Sciences Athletic Training Instructor 731-352-6313 millerj@bethelu.edu
  Mitchell, Alacia Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Business 731-352-4041 mitchella@bethelu.edu
  Moeller, Victoria Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Chemistry 731-352-6956 moellerv@bethelu.edu
  Morton, Tony Arts & Scienced Assistant Professor of Speech & Theatre/ Academic Theatre Director 731-352-6750 mortont@bethelu.edu
  Nelson, John Arts & Sciences Professor of Biology 731-352-4073 nelsonj@bethelu.edu
  Palmer, Dr. Tony Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Psychology 731-352-6427  
  Parker, Delecia Health Sciences Assistant Professor of Nursing 731-352-6476 parkerd@bethelu.edu
  Paulis, Brian Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Music 731-352-6416 paulisb@bethelu.edu
  Paterson, Scott Arts & Sciences Instructor of Health and PE 731-352-6274 patersons@bethelu.edu
  Pendergrass, Paula Education MAEd Lecturer   pendergrassp@bethelu.edu
  Poore, Michael Education Professor of Education 731-352-6351 poorem@bethelu.edu
  Reid, Janet Education Professor of Education 731-352-4236 reidj@bethelu.edu
  Ricketts, Jeremy Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-6404 rickettsj@bethelu.edu
  Roberson, Jessica Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-4010 robersonj@bethelu.edu
  Rognstad, Sara Arts & Sciences Professor of Math 731-352-4071 rognstads@bethelu.edu
  Rose, Teresa Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-4048 roset@bethelu.edu
  Rose, Todd Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Criminal Justice 731-352-4097 roseto@bethelu.edu
  Salyers, Robin Education Professor of Education 731-352-6722 salyersr@bethelu.edu
  Sam, Joseph Arts & Sciences Professor of Chemistry 731-352-4078 samj@bethelu.edu
  Sandor, Dr. Bryan Arts & Sciences Assistand Professor of Mathematics 731-352-4015 sandorb@bethelu.edu
  Scarbrough, Poppy Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Art 731-352-6393 scarbroughp_art@bethelu.edu
  Scates, Trent Health Sciences Assistant Professor of PAS 731-352-7651 scatest@bethelu.edu
  Scruton, James Arts & Sciences Associate Academic Dean/ Professor of English 731-352-4053 scrutonj@bethelu.edu
  Scruton, Sharon Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-4054 scrutons@bethelu.edu
  Shelton, William Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Spanish 731-352-4058 sheltonb@bethelu.edu
  Smith, Tony Arts & Sciences Director of Music Studies Program/Associate Professor 731-352-4243 smitht@bethelu.edu
  Smith, Irene Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Math 731-352-4254 smithi@bethelu.edu
  Smith, Charles Education Associate Professor of Education - Online MAEd   smithc@bethelu.edu
  Smith, Leigh Anne Education MAEd Lecturer   smithla@bethelu.edu
  Smith, Audrey Professional Studies Lecturer   smitha@bethelu.edu
  Sokolowski, Magdalena Professional Studies Lecturer   msokolowski@bethelu.edu
  Stampone, Christopher Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-6288 stamponec@bethelu.edu
  Steele, Bruce Professional Studies Facilitator   steeleb@bethelu.edu
  Tato, Hector Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice 731-352-6430 tatoh@bethelu.edu
  Terry, Christopher Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Math 731-352-6429 terryc@bethelu.edu
  Trousdale, William D. Education MAEd Lecturer   trousdaled@bethelu.edu
  Vaughn Malissa Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Health & P.E. 731-352-4228 vaughnm@bethelu.edu
  Weaver, Mark Health Sciences Instructor Athletic Training 731-352-6431 weaverm@bethelu.edu
  Webb, Jenny Health Sciences Assistant Professor of Nursing 731-352-6477 webbje@bethelu.edu
  Wilbert, David J. Health Sciences Assistant Professor PA   wilbertj@bethelu.edu
  Wilcox, Jeffrey Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of Religion 731-352-6420 wilcoxj@bethelu.edu
  Wilwohl, Kathryn Arts & Sciences Professor of Biology 731-352-6441 wilwohlk@bethelu.edu
  Winstead, Keliea Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor of Biology 731-352-4023 winsteadk@bethelu.edu
  Wolff, Randell Arts & Sciences Associate Professor of English 731-352-4061 wolffr@bethelu.edu