College of Health Sciences -- Directory

 

 

College of Health Sciences: Vice President/Academic Dean's Office

Joseph Hames, MD. - Vice President/Academic Dean
731-352-6381 
hamesj@bethelu.edu

Karen Saldana - Registrar -
731-352-6805
saldanak@bethelu.edu

Candace Sumner -Missions Coordinator, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
731-352-6454
sumnerc@bethelu.edu;  missions@bethelu.edu

CHS FAX - 731-352-6753

 

ATHLETIC TRAINING PROGRAM

 

Nikki Holland- Interim Program Director, Assistant Professor of AT- DPT, ATC, LAT
731-352-6448
hollandn@bethelu.edu

Stephanie Watkins - Admissions Coordinator, Instructor of AT- MAEd
731-352-6802  
watkinss@bethelu.edu

Mark Weaver - Instructor of AT, Clinical Education Coordinator, Lab Coordinator - MAEd, ATC, LAT
731-352-6431
weaverm@bethelu.edu

Linda (Katie) Delinsky- Instructor of AT, Remediation Coordinator- MS, ATC, LAT
731-352-6446
delinskyl@bethelu.edu

FAX - 731-352-4227

 

Nursing Program -- 731-352-6499

Edna Billingsley - MSN, RN, PHMN - BC, GNP, CLNC  Associate Professor of Nursing 
731-352-6473
billingsleye@bethelu.edu

Mary Bess Griffith - Program Director, Assoc. Prof. of Nursing - MSN, RN, CS, FNP
731-352-6472
griffithmb@bethelu.edu

Ashley Johnson - Assistant Professor of Nursing - PhD, RN, CNE 
731-352-6479 johnsonas@bethelu.edu

Holly Kimbrell - Assistant Professor of Nursing - MSN, RN
731-352-6478 
kimbrellh@bethelu.edu

Delecia Parker - Assistant Professor of Nursing - MSN, RN
731-352-6476 
parkerd@bethelu.edu

Jenny Webb - Assistant Professor of Nursing - PhD, RN, CNE
731-352-6477 
webbje@bethelu.edu

Dayna Edwards- Associate Professor of Nursing- MN, RN
731-352-6475
edwardsd@bethelu.edu

Jason Hypes- BSN  Lab Coordinator 
731-352-6474
hypesj@bethelu.edu

Ginger Evans- Office Manager
731-352-6466
evansgi@bethelu.edu

 

FAX - 731-352-4589

 

 BUPAP Faculty and Staff Contact Information -- 731-407-7650

Gwen Ferdinand-Jacob, PA-C, PA Program Director
731-407-7651 
ferdinand-jacobg@bethelu.edu

Katherine Cummings, PA-C, Faculty
731-407-7658  
cummingsk@bethelu.edu

Dr. Joyce Addo, PA-C, Admissions Director, Faculty
731-407-7656   
addoj@bethelu.edu

Cindy Laux, PA-C, Adjunct Faculty
731-407-7659  
lauxc@bethelu.edu

Paul Brinkman, PA-C, Adjunct Faculty
731-407-7650  
brinkmanpa@bethelu.edu

Jill Whitfill, MS,  PA-C Adjunct Faculty
731-352-6913  
whitfillj@bethelu.edu

Ann Stewart, Adjunct Faculty -- 615-586-1717

Jeff Wilbert, PA-C,Director of Clinical Education
731-407-7659  
wilbertj@bethelu.edu

Sandy Atwill, MAEd, Clinical Director
731-407-7657  
atwills@bethelu.edu

Rebecca Dyal, Academic Coordinator
731-407-7660  
dyalr@bethelu.edu

Janet Peeler, Clinical Coordinator
731-407-7661  
peelerj@bethelu.edu

Stacey Lewis, PA Administrative Coordinator
731-407-7662 
lewiss@bethelu.edu

Rachel Carroll, PA Clinical Site Recruiter
731-407-7653  
carrollra@bethelu.edu

Kerri Smith, Associate Program Director, Academic Director
731-407-7663  
smithk@bethelu.edu

Charles Walker, MD
731-407-7650  
walkerc@bethelu.edu

J.R. Allison, MD, Medical Director
731-407-7650
allisonj@bethelu.edu

Ray Compton, MD
731-407-7660
comptonr@bethelu.edu

Christy Lankford, PA-C
731-407-7661
lankfordc@bethelu.edu

Samantha Davidson, PA-C
731-407-7654
davidsons@bethelu.edu

Trent Scates, PA-C
731-407-7655
scatest@bethelu.edu

Debra Shelby, MD
731-407-7660
shelbyd@bethelu.edu

David Roberts, PA-C
731-407-7650
robertsda@bethelu.edu

Tiah Wallace, Admissions Coordinator
731-407-7655 paprogram@bethelu.edu

FAX  731-407-7697