Quantcast
CHS Directory

College of Health Sciences -- Directory

 

 

College of Health Sciences: Vice President/Academic Dean's Office

Joseph Hames, MD. - Vice President/Academic Dean
731-352-6381 
hamesj@bethelu.edu

Karen Saldana - Registrar 
731-352-6805
saldanak@bethelu.edu

CHS FAX - 731-352-6753

 

Nikki Holland- Interim Program Director, Assistant Professor of AT- DPT, ATC, LAT
731-352-6448
hollandn@bethelu.edu

Stephanie Watkins - Admissions Coordinator, Instructor of AT- MAEd
731-352-6802  
watkinss@bethelu.edu

Mark Weaver - Instructor of AT, Clinical Education Coordinator, Lab Coordinator - MAEd, ATC, LAT
731-352-6431
weaverm@bethelu.edu

Linda (Katie) Delinsky- Instructor of AT, Remediation Coordinator- MS, ATC, LAT
731-352-6446
delinskyl@bethelu.edu

FAX - 731-352-4227

 

Nursing Program -- 731-352-6499

Edna Billingsley - MSN, RN, PHMN - BC, GNP, CLNC  Associate Professor of Nursing 
731-352-6473
billingsleye@bethelu.edu

Mary Bess Griffith - Program Director, Assoc. Prof. of Nursing - MSN, RN, CS, FNP
731-352-6472
griffithmb@bethelu.edu

Ashley Johnson - Assistant Professor of Nursing - PhD, RN, CNE 
731-352-6479 
johnsonas@bethelu.edu

Holly Kimbrell - Assistant Professor of Nursing - MSN, RN
731-352-6478 
kimbrellh@bethelu.edu

Delecia Parker - Assistant Professor of Nursing - MSN, RN
731-352-6476 
parkerd@bethelu.edu

Jenny Webb - Assistant Professor of Nursing - PhD, RN, CNE
731-352-6477 
webbje@bethelu.edu

Dayna Edwards- Associate Professor of Nursing- MN, RN
731-352-6475
edwardsd@bethelu.edu

Jason Hypes- BSN  Lab Coordinator 
731-352-6474
hypesj@bethelu.edu

Ginger Evans- Office Manager
731-352-6466
evansgi@bethelu.edu

 

FAX - 731-352-4589

 

 BUPAP Faculty and Staff Contact Information -- 731-407-7650

Physician Assistant Administration 

Trent Scates, M.S.S., M.S., PA-C, Program Director, Associate Professor
731-407-7651
scatest@bethelu.edu 

Kerri Smith, Associate Program Director, Academic Director 731-407-7663
smithk@bethelu.edu 

J.R. Allison, MD, Medical Director
731-407-7650
allisonj@bethelu.edu 

Jeff Wilbert MSPAS, PA-C, Clinical Director, Assistant Professor
731-407-7659
wilbertj@bethelu.edu 

Cindy Laux, MS, MSPAS, PA-C, Admissions Director, Assistant Professor 731-407-7666
lauxc@bethelu.edu 

Rebecca Sargent-Dyal, Admissions Associate Director, Recruiter
731-407-7655 or 731-407-4650
dyalr@bethelu.edu 

Sandy Atwill, MAEd, Clinical Site Recruiter
731-407-7657
atwills@bethelu.edu 

Faculty

Patrick Brown, MSPAS, PA-C, Assistant Professor
731-407-7656
brownd@bethelu.edu 

Katherine Cummings, PA-C, Faculty
731-407-7658
cummingsk@bethelu.edu 

Christy Lankford, PA-C
731-407-7661
lankfordc@bethelu.edu 

Eugene C. Platt, MSPAS, PA-C, Assistant Professor 731-407-7654
platte@bethelu.edu 

David A. Roberts, MSPAS, PA-C, Assistant Professor 731-407-7665
robertsda@bethelu.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

Paul Brinkman, PA-C, Adjunct Faculty
731-407-7650
brinkmanpa@bethelu.edu 

John Nuss, Adjunct Faculty
615-586-1717
nussj@bethelu.edu 

Debra Shelby, MD
731-407-7660
shelbyd@bethelu.edu 

CHS/PA Staff

Chris Esch - Administrative Assistant to the VP & Immunization Coordinator 731-352-4291
eschc@bethelu.edu 

Stacey Lewis, PA Administrative Coordinator
731-407-7662
lewiss@bethelu.edu 

Andrea Parrish, PA Clinical Coordinator
731-407-7653
parrisha@bethelu.edu 

Janet Peeler, PA Academic Coordinator
731-407-7660
peelerj@bethelu.edu 

PA Main FAX 731-407-7697 or PA Clinical FAX 731-407-7698