Note: This is a staff only directory. For a faculty directory, click here.

University Wide Offices

Office of the President 731-352-6405

Butler, Walter President 731-352-6405 butlerw@bethelu.edu
Williams, Vicky Executive Assistant to the President 731-352-6405 williamsv@bethelu.edu

Business & Financial Aid 731-352-4050

Bateman, Laura Traditional Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-4007 batemanl@bethelu.edu
Borneman, Kim Traditional Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-4060 bornemank@bethelu.edu
Bradshaw, Brenda Director of Traditional Financial Aid 731-352-4233 bradshawb@bethelu.edu
Brasfield, Kayla CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8406 bomark@bethelu.edu
Brisendine, Lori CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8414 brisendinel@bethelu.edu
Bynum, Amy Traditional Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-6418 bynuma@bethelu.edu
Callahan, Kim Associate Director of Financial Aid 731-352-8426 callahank@bethelu.edu
Cary, Brooke Accounts Payable Coordinator 731-352-4042 caryb@bethelu.edu
Chace, April CPS Billing Coordinator 731-352-8421 chacea@bethelu.edu
Cook, Lauren Billing Coordinator 731-352-6904 cookl@bethelu.edu
Cunningham, Clay Senior CPS Billing Coordinator 731-352-8425 cunninghamc@bethelu.edu
Perritt- Cunningham, Lauren Director of Financial Affairs 731-352-6422 cunninghaml@bethelu.edu
Dabbs, Rosa Sr. Financial Aid -- CPS 731-352-8410 dabbsr@bethelu.edu
Ghyers, Michelle Administrative Assistant to the VP Finance/CFO 731-352-4230 ghyersm@bethelu.edu
Gregson, Amber CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-6435 gregsona@bethelu.edu
Holland, Jack Business Office/Compliance Coordinator 731-352-4217 hollandj@bethelu.edu
Huss, David Vice President of Finance / CFO 731-352-4230 hussd@bethelu.edu
Hutson, Karen Senior CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8402 hutsonk@bethelu.edu
Jackson, Cathy Billing Coordinator 731-352-6368 jacksonca@bethelu.edu
Jackson, Jan Billing Coordinator 731-352-6936 jacksonj@bethelu.edu
Lee, Brandi Director Financial Aid -- CPS 731-352-8423 leeb@bethelu.edu
Legens, Crystal Associate Director Financial Aid -- CPS 731-352-8416 legensc@bethelu.edu
McCutcheon, Tiffany Senior CPS Financial Aid Counselor  731-352-8403 mccutcheont@bethelu.edu
Megaw, Heather Gift Account Specialist 731-352-4044 megawh@bethelu.edu
Merchant, Wanda CPS Billing Coordinator 731-352-8419 merchantw@bethelu.edu
Ninness, Amanda University FA Origination Coordinator 731-352-4025 ninnessa@bethelu.edu
Priestley, Sherri CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8401 priestleys@bethelu.edu
Ray, Cassandra Traditional Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-4043 rayca@bethelu.edu
Sawyers, Rachel CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8404 sawyersr@bethelu.edu
Simpson, Regina Director of Traditional Billing/Office Manager 731-352-6346 simpsonr@bethelu.edu
Stafford, Lisa Director of University Funding & Accreditation Coordinator of Finance 731-352-4299 staffordl@bethelu.edu
Sumner, Tina Director of University Collections 731-352-4011 sumnert@bethelu.edu
Allen, Toni CPS Billing Coordinator 731-352-8422 allent@bethelu.edu
Vickers, Trina Senior CPS Billing Coordinator 731-352-8420 vickerst@bethelu.edu
Wharton, Cheri Traditional Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-4067 whartonc@bethelu.edu
Wimberley, Sarah CPS Financial Aid Counselor 731-352-8405 wimberleys@bethelu.edu

Office of Human Resources 731-352-4272

Dotson, Carolyn HR Director 731-352-4272 dotsonc@bethelu.edu
Griggs, Marissa Benefits Specialist 731-352-6958 griggsm@bethelu.edu
Hornbuckle, Pam Associate Director of HR 731-410-3003 hornbucklep@bethelu.edu
Phelps, Karen HR Payroll Specialist 731-352-4063 phelpsk@bethelu.edu
Simon, Crystal Training and Development Coordinator 615-329-9391 simonc@bethelu.edu

University Registrar  731-352-6960

Hames, Becky University Registrar 731-352-6960 hamesb@bethelu.edu

Office of University Relations 731-352-4239

Carlock, Myra University Events/Alumni Events 731-352-4090 carlockm@bethelu.edu
Mitchell, Michelle Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Initiatives 731-352-4239 mitchellmi@bethelu.edu
Hines, Sean Social Media Coordinator  731-352-4280 hiness@bethelu.edu

 Office of Development 731-352-4044

Hearn, Linda Secretary 731-352-4003 hearnl@bethelu.edu
Henry, Dale Vice President 731-352-4240 henryd@bethelu.edu
Page, Brian Development 731-431-2296 pageb@bethelu.edu
Thompson, Amy Development - Director 731-418-0169 thompsona@bethelu.edu

University Library 731-352-4083

Allen, Rhonda Public Service Supervisor  731-352-6813 allenr@bethelu.edu
Campbell, Brandon Technical Services Assistant 731-352-4252 campbellb@bethelu.edu
Gibson, Keisha Night/Weekend Circulation Assistant 731-352-4083 gibsonk@bethelu.edu
Hall, Bridgit Night/Weekend Circulation Assistant 731-352-4083 hallb@bethelu.edu
Roberts, Suzanne Assistant Library Director 731-352-6915 robertssu@bethelu.edu
Spain, Sara Night/Weekend Circulation Assistant 731-352-4083 spains@bethelu.edu
Whitfill, Jill Library Director 731-352-6913 whitfillj@bethelu.edu

Institutional Effectiveness 

Burns, Janie Institutional Reporting and Accreditation Analyst 731-352-4253 burnsj@bethelu.edu
Campbell, Phyllis Chief Academic and Compliance Officer 731-352-4046 campbellp@bethelu.edu
Hames, Becky University Registrar 731-352-6960 hamesb@bethelu.edu
Martin, Jessica Accreditation and Live Text Coordinator 731-352-6359 martinj@bethelu.edu

Bethel University Barnes & Noble Bookstore 731-352-4094

Cook, Elizabeth Assistant Mailroom Manager 731-352-6970 cooke@bethelu.edu
Hampton, Christy Bookstore Manager 731-352-6808 hamptonc@bethelu.edu
Hidgon, Jana Assistant Bookstore Manager 731-352-6445 higdonj@bethelu.edu

Office of Security 731-352-4045; 731-415-7599

Ross, Rhonda Assistant to the Chief 731-352-4256 rossr@bethelu.edu
Thomas, Daniel Chief of Campus Security 731-352-4200 thomasd@bethelu.edu
24/7 Security Cell To reach officers on duty 731-415-7599  

Title IX

Brooks, Rachael Title IX and Prevention Services Director 731- 352-4246 brooksra@bethelu.edu

Office of Supplemental Services

Carroll, Ruth Supervisor-Supplemental Services 731-352-6365 carrollr@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences - Renaissance Performing Arts Program  731-352-6981

Allen, Megan Director of Renaissance Choir 731-352-6985 allenme@bethelu.edu
Boyd, Bala Associate Technical Director 731-352-4040 boydba@bethelu.edu
Cottrill, Keith Director of Renaissance Regiment 731-352-6990 cottrillk@bethelu.edu
Doyle, Aubrey Associate Director of Renaissance Theatre 731-352-6986 doylea@bethelu.edu
Griffin, Ryan Director of Renaissance Relations 731-352-6993 griffinry@bethelu.edu
Henderson, Elyse Renaissance Administrative Assistant 731-352-6981 hendersone@bethelu.edu
Holt, Matthew Executive Director of Renaissance 731-352-6983 holtm@bethelu.edu
Howell, Daniel Renaissance Technical Director 731-352-6980 howelld@bethelu.edu
Jackson, Shelby  Technical Assistant  731-352-6984 jacksons@bethelu.edu
Johnson, Tremayne Director of Renaissance Percussion 731-352-6988 johnsont@bethelu.edu
McCain, Connie Associate Director of Renaissance Choir 731-352-6987 mccainc@bethelu.edu
Moore, Kevin Associate Director of Renaissance Vocal 731-352-6995 moorek@bethelu.edu

 College of Arts and Sciences - Office of the Vice President  731-352-6702

Gearin, Kathy Administrative Assistant to the Vice President 731-352-6702 gearink@bethelu.edu
Mallard, Cindy Vice President 731-352-6702 mallardc@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences - Office of Recruitment & Admissions 731-352-4030

Norwood, John Director of Recruitment and Admissions 731-352-6875 norwoodj@bethelu.edu
Twilbeck, Brittany In-House Recruiter 731-352-6770 twilbeckb@bethelu.edu
Andrews, Lisa In-House Recruiter 731-352-4005 andrewsl@bethelu.edu
Delaney, Terri Registration Coordinator 731-352-6358 delaneyt@bethelu.edu
Fuller, Hayle Enrollment Coordinator 731-352-6810 fullerh@bethelu.edu
Hodges, Tina Associate Director of Admissions 731-352-4032 hodgest@bethelu.edu
Pruitt, Ellen Administrative Assistant to the Director of Recruitment and Admissions 731-352-4249 pruitte@bethelu.edu
Branham, Ryanna Field Recruiter  423-426-6431 branhamr@bethelu.edu
Crawford, Traci Field Recruiter 901-930-8304 crawfordtr@bethelu.edu
Gutowski, Mallory Field Recruiter 931-801-9487 gutowskim@bethelu.edu
Williams, Jared Field Recruiter 901-930-8303 williamsja@bethelu.edu
Boreman, Brad MAED Field Recruiter 731-415-4966 bornemanb@bethelu.edu
Watson, DJ MAED Field Recruiter 901-356-4155 watsond@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences - Office of Dual Enrollment

Lunn, Craig Director of Dual Enrollment 731-352-6329 lunnc@bethelu.edu
Houston, Kim Dual Enrollment Admissions Advisor 731-352-6421 houstonk@bethelu.edu
Jackson, Jan Billing for Dual Enrollment 731-352-6936 jacksonj@bethelu.edu
Gregson, Amber Dual Enrollment Financial Aid 731-352-6435 gregsona@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences - Education Department 
 

Evans, Ginger Administrative Assistant 731-352-6383 evansg@bethelu.edu



College of Arts and Sciences - Office of the Registrar  731-352-6409

Noble, Deborah CAS Registrar 731-352-6385 nobled@bethelu.edu
Parker, Natasha Transcript Evaluator 731-352-6409

College of Arts and Sciences - Student Services/Student Life 731-352-4225

Brewer, Mandy  Student Activities Director 731-352-4068 brewera@bethelu.edu
McGill, Katie Greek Life/Intramurals 731-352-6744 mcgillk@bethelu.edu
Campbell, Jane International Student Coordinator 731-352-6375 campbellj@bethelu.edu
Christian, Eddie Associate Dean of Advising 731-352-6786 christiane@bethelu.edu
Deem, Tan-Gee Office of Veterans and Disability 731-352-4012 deemt@bethelu.edu
Hames, Anne University Chaplain 731-352-4066 hamesa@bethelu.edu
Stewart, James Dean of Student Development 731-352-4093 stewartj@bethelu.edu
Louden, Sandy  Associate Dean of Freshman Year Experience 731-352-4095 loudens@bethelu.edu
Myers, Emily   Career Development 731-352-6406 frenchr@bethelu.edu
Wilcox, Janice Student Development Office Manager 731-352-4225 wilcoxja@bethelu.edu

CASA (Center for Academic Student Achievement) 731-352-6926

Roberts, Lara Director of CASA 731-352-4033 robertsl@bethelu.edu
Hemann, Beth Front Desk Supervisor 731-352-6926 hemannb@bethelu.edu
Watson, Amber Front Desk Supervisor 731-352-6926 watsona@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences - Athletics 731-352-6428

Aird, Misty Head Coach -- Women's Soccer 731-352-4229 airdm@bethelu.edu
Britt, Jeff Head Coach - Men's Basketball 731-352-4203 brittj@bethelu.edu
Bohnert, Dennis Bowling Assistant Coach 731-352-4081 bohnertd@bethelu.edu
Boyd, Clay Head Coach -- Bowling 731-352-4081 boydc@bethelu.edu
Bradshaw, Wes Track & Cross Country Assistant Coach 731-352-6444 bradshaww@bethelu.edu
Brown, Justin Wide Receivers Coach 731-352-4000  
Cameron, Bre Athletic Trainer    
Carr, Leigh Head Cheerleading Coach 731-352-6953 carrl@bethelu.edu
Chappell, Brad Associate Director of Athletics 731-352-6432 chappellb@bethelu.edu
Cruce, William 
Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Assistant)
  crucem@bethelu.edu 
Cunha, Michele Assistant Volleyball Coach 731-358-2472 cunham@bethelu.edu
Cupples, Starla Head Coach -- Volleyball 731-352-6436 cuppless@bethelu.edu
Dunn, Kristy Athletic Operations 731-352-6428 dunnk@bethelu.edu
Edwards, Bub Head Coach -- Shooting 731-431-8287 edwardsb@bethelu.edu
Enang, Rene Men's Assistant Soccer Coach 731-352-6931 enangr@bethelu.edu
Essary, Jason Staff Athletic Trainer 731-352-4294 essaryj@bethelu.edu
Geraldi, Larry Head Coach -- Golf 931-264-0030 geraldil@bethelu.edu
Holland, Michelle Insurance Cord. 731-352-6923 hollandm@bethelu.edu
Holsinger, David Athletic Trainer 731-352-4294 holsingerd@bethelu.edu
Hubble, Derrick Head Tennis Coach 731-571-8116 hubblede@bethelu.edu
Hutchings, Richard Run Game Coordinator/ Offensive Line 731-352-4245 hutchingsr@bethelu.edu
Jarju, Malang Men's Soccer Coach 731-352-4255 jarjum@bethelu.edu
Jasper, Mike Head Coach 731-352-6424 jasperm@bethelu.edu
Johnson, Aaron Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 731-352-4234 johnsona@bethelu.edu
Jones, Lacy Athletic Trainer     
Kelley, Dale Director of Athletics 731-352-6392 kelleyd@bethelu.edu
Kilburn, Brandon Head Coach -- Cross Country/Track 731-352-6444 kilburnb@bethelu.edu
Kincaid, Dustin Defensive Backs   kincaidd@bethelu.edu
Louden, Kenny Head Coach -- Archery; Assistant Bass Fishing Coach 731-697-3563 loudenk@bethelu.edu
Mason, Garry Head Coach -- Bass Fishing 731-352-4206 masong@bethelu.edu
McCallister, Cody Asst. Football Coach DB   mccallisterc@bethelu.edu
McCulley, Dave Sports Information Director 731-352-4231 mcculleyd@bethelu.edu
Nelson, Chris Head Coach -- Women's Basketball 731-352-4204 nelsonc@bethelu.edu
O'Kelley, Zach Director of Wildcat Vision 731-352-6389 o'kelleyz@bethelu.edu
Perritt, Misty Athletic Administrative Assistant 731-352-6389 perrittm@bethelu.edu
Potts, Ryne Head Inline Coach 731-352-6757 pottsr@bethelu.edu
Price, Meagan Asst Coach-- Women's Basketball   priceme@bethelu.edu
Rezac, Kayci Head Coach -- Swimming 731-352-6389 rezack@bethelu.edu
Robinson, Garrett  Athletic Trainer 731-352-4294  
Seat, Suzanne Sports Medicine Director/Athletic Trainer 731-352-4294 seats@bethelu.edu
Springer, Chris Assistant Head Coach/ Co-Defensive Coordinator 731-352-6425 springerc@bethelu.edu
Stanley, Jonathan Men's Basketball Assistant Coach 731-352-6945 stanleyj@bethelu.edu
Taylor, Tashana  Women's Soccer Assistant Coach 731-352-4229 taylort@bethelu.edu
Thompson, Nick Assistant Baseball Coach 731-695-2031 thompsonn@bethelu.edu
Thompson, Rusty Head Coach -- Baseball 731-352-6386 thompsonr@bethelu.edu
Watkins, Ray Fitness Center Director 731-352-6447 watkinsr@bethelu.edu
Weeks, John F. Head Coach-- Softball 731-352-4084 weeksj@bethelu.edu
Wewers, Kevin Co-Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers 731-352-4055 wewersk@bethelu.edu
Whitaker, Lee Baseball Assistant Coach 731-352-6386  

College of Arts and Sciences - Office of Information Technology 731-352-4040

Bomar, Jimmy IT Director 731-352-4034 bomarj@bethelu.edu
Coomer, Jamie IT Associate 731-352-6412 coomerj@bethelu.edu
Hilt, Regina Application Support Specialist 731-352-6362 hiltr@bethelu.edu
Kelly, Mark IT Network Administrator 731-352-6957 kellym@bethelu.edu
Northern, Jarvis IT Help Desk Technician 731-352-6399 northernj@bethelu.edu
Price, Misty IT Help Desk Technician 731-352-6944 pricem@bethelu.edu
Scarbrough, David Application Support Administrator 731-352-6709 scarbroughd@bethelu.edu
Vowell, Benjamin Helpdesk Technician II 731-352-6737 vowellb@bethelu.edu
Williams, Gary Access Control Manager 731-352-4221 williamsg@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences - Maintenance 731-352-4065

Tanaka, Randy Director of Maintenance 731-352-4065 tanakar@bethelu.edu
Chandler, Katie Housekeeping Supervisor 731-352-6408 chandlerk@bethelu.edu
Rush, David Director of Grounds 731-352-4065 rushd@bethelu.edu
Maxwell, Ronnie Assistant Director of Grounds 731-676-5994 maxwellr@bethelu.edu
Freda, Barbara Administrative Assitant of Maintenance/Grounds 731-352-4026 fredab@bethelu.edu
Hutchens, Jerry Assitant Director of Maintenance 731-352-4065 hutchensj@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences - Office of Residence Life 731-352-4096

Carter, Peggy Director of Residence Life 731-352-4096 carterp@bethelu.edu
Madeline Gray Resident Director -- West Hall 731-415-2892 graym@bethelu.edu
Gibson, Will Resident Director-- McDonald Hall 731-415-2629 gibsonw@bethelu.edu
Alyssia Easley Resident Director-- Heritage Hall 731-415-2412 easleya@bethelu.edu
Roberts, Devin Resident Director-- Prosser Hall 731-415-2830 robertsn@bethelu.edu
Aaliyah Albea Resident Director-- University Hall 731-415-2172 albeaa@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences - Student Health  731-352-4291

Hames, Joe Student Health Director/Provider 731-352-6941 hamesj@bethelu.edu
Allison, Jack Medical Director/Assistant Professor  731-352-7652 allisonj@bethelu.edu
Esch, Christine Immunization Coordinator/Office Manager 731-352-4291 eschc@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences - Fitness Center 731-352-6447

Watkins, Ray Fitness Center Manager 731-352-6447 watkinsr@bethelu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences - Food Services (MMI Dining) 731-352-4091

Cafeteria 731-352-4091

The Wildcat Cafe  731-352-4223

Chick-fil-A  731-352-4006

Cary, Glenda Food Services Director 731-352-4091 caryg@bethelu.edu
Glisson, Judy Food Services Assistant Director 731-352-4091 glissonj@bethelu.edu
Grissom. Barbara Kitchen Manager 731-352-4091 grissomb@bethelu.edu
Brou, Martha Manager of Daily Grind 731-352-4223 broum@bethelu.edu
Ellis, Tim Day Manager -- Chick-fil-A 731-352-4006 ellist@bethelu.edu

College of Health Sciences

Hames, Joseph Vice President, College of Health Sciences 731-352-6381 hamesj@bethelu.edu

College of Health Sciences - Registrar 731-352-6805

Saldana, Karen CHS Registrar 731-352-6805 saldanak@bethelu.edu

College of Health Sciences - Nursing 731-352-6466

Crawford, Traci RN-BSN Recruiter 901-930-8304 crawfordtr@bethelu.edu
Watson, DJ RN-BSN Recruiter (Shelby County) 901-356-4155 watsond@bethelu.edu
Webb, Jenny Director of Nursing Program 731-352-6477 webbje@bethelu.edu

College of Health Sciences - Physician Assistant Studies 731-407-7662

Allison, J. R.
Medical Director
(731) 407 -7652
Atwill, Sandy
Recruitment Associate Director
(731) 407 -7657
Brown, Patrick
Assistant Professor
(731) 407 -7656
Cummings, Kate
Admissions Director & Assistant Professor
(731) 407 -7658
Lankford, Christy
Assistant Professor
(731) 407 -7664
Laux, Cindy
Clinical Director
& Assistant Professor
(731) 407 -7666
Lewis, Stacey
Administrative Coordinator
(731) 407 -7662
Parrish, Andrea
Clinical Coordinator
(731) 407 -7653
Peeler, Janet
Academic Coordinator
(731) 407 -7660
Platt, Eugene
Assistant Professor
(731) 407 -7654
Roberts, Dave
Assistant Professor
(731) 407 -7665
Scates, Trent
Program Director
(731) 407 -7651
Smith, Kerri
Assoc. Program 
Director &
Academic Director
(731) 407 -7663

College of Health Sciences - Athletic Training 731-352-6802

Watkins, Stephanie Academic Coordinator/Admissions 731-352-6802 watkinss@bethelu.edu