Skip to main content


View Latest Update

Campus Locations

Bethel University is one university with five campuses. It's our multitude of campus locations that can make earning a degree more accessible. Additionally, our online education platform is convenient for those who prefer to learn in their own environment.

V Low

McKenzie, TN Campus (Main)

Bethel's main campus is in McKenzie, Tennessee.

Jackson, TN Campus

Bethel's Jackson College of Professional Studies campus serves Adult Degree Program students in Jackson and West Tennessee. Also, it is home to CPS Advising, Recruitment, Academic Affairs, and HR.

Memphis, TN Campus

Bethel's Memphis campus serves Adult Degree Program students in Memphis. It's also home to the our Memphis Area Advising and Recruitment.

Nashville, TN Office

Bethel's Nashville office serves Adult Degree Program students in Advising, Recruitment, Admissions, Online Librarians, IT Helpdesk, Marketing, and Training.

Paris, TN Campus

Bethel's Paris campus is home to the Physician Assistant Program and five College of Professional Studies departments, including CPS Advising, Recruitment, Admissions, Academic Affairs, Registration, Learning Support, and CPS VP’s office. This campus also serves Adult Degree Program students in Paris and the surrounding area.

Clarksville, TN Campus

Bethel's Clarksville campus serves Adult Degree Program students including busy professionals, active military, veterans, and their families in the Clarksville and Ft. Campbell area. Additionally, our Clarksville office is home to Advising, Recruitment, CPS Registrar, Military and Veterans Affairs office and Online Librarian.