Skip to main content


View Latest Update

Student Government Association

Student Life

At Bethel University, you can spread your political wings and campaign for the student government association to make a difference in our university community.

a girl laughs in a meeting with other students

SGA Officers | 2019-2020

Student government association officers pledge to serve for the duration of one academic year from fall to spring.

Senate Forms

Any student who wishes to participate in student government can find relevant forms and paperwork below. For additional information, email the SGA Office at